Fri Jan 18
4:00 pm
Scranton
at Misericordia/Marywood
Fri Jan 18
5:00 pm
Susquehanna
at Ursinus
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
Catholic
Randolph-Macon
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
Drew
at Scranton
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
Elizabethtown
Albright
Sat Jan 19
2:00 pm
Goucher
at Susquehanna
Sat Jan 19
All-Day
Juniata
at California Invitational
Two-Day Event
Sat Jan 19
12:00 PM
Scranton
at Juniata
Sat Jan 19
12:00 PM
Moravian
at Goucher
Sat Jan 19
12:00 PM
Drew
at Elizabethtown
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Scranton
at Juniata
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Moravian
at Goucher
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Drew
at Elizabethtown
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Susquehanna
at Catholic
No Event
View Full Schedule

Landmark Conference Championships

2017-18 | 2018-19


Fall    
Sport Dates Host
Cross Country Saturday, Oct. 28 Juniata
Field Hockey Semifinals: Wednesday, Nov. 1;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Soccer Semifinals: Tuesday, Oct. 31;
Championship: Saturday, Nov.4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Soccer Semifinals: Wednesday, Nov. 1;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Volleyball Semifinals: Wednesday, Nov. 1;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
     
Winter    
Sport Dates Host
Men's Basketball Semifinals: Wednesday, Feb. 21;
Championship: Saturday, Feb. 24
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Basketball Semifinals: Wednesday, Feb. 21;
Championship: Saturday, Feb. 24
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Swimming & Diving Friday, Feb. 16-Sunday, Feb. 18 Germantown Indoor Swim Center
Indoor Track & Field Saturday, Feb. 24 Susquehanna
     
Spring    
Sport Dates Host
Baseball Friday, May 11 - Sunday, May 13 Scranton
Men's Lacrosse Semifinals: Wednesday, May 2;
Championship: Saturday, May 5
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Lacrosse Semifinals: Wednesday, May 2;
Championship: Saturday, May 5
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Softball Friday, May 4 - Saturday,  May 5 Highest Seed
Men's Tennis Semifinals: Wednesday, May 2;
Championship: Saturday, May 5
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Tennis Semifinals: Tuesday, May 1;
Championship: Saturday, May 5
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Outdoor Track & Field Saturday, May 5 - Sunday, May 6 Elizabethtown
Men's Golf Saturday, May 5 - Sunday, May 6 Scranton
Women's Golf Saturday, April 28 - Sunday, April 29 Susquehanna

Note: Men's Tennis Semifinals are Tuesdays in Odd Years, Wednesdays in Even Years; Women's Tennis Semifinals are Opposite  

Note: Men's Soccer Semifinals are Tuesday's in Odd Years, Wednesdays in Even Years; Women's Soccer Semifinals are Opposite