Fri Aug 31
2:00 PM
Ithaca
at Drew
Fri Aug 31
2:00 PM
Scranton
vs. Stockton
@ Kean University, Union, N.J.
Fri Aug 31
2:30 PM
Misericordia
at Scranton
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
vs. Catholic
@ Eastern Mennonite University, Harrisonburg, Va. Route 42 Classic
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Drew
vs. Westfield St.
@ Hackettstown, NJ Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Goucher
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Susquehanna
at Chris. Newport
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
at Moravian
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Catholic
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
vs. Moravian
@ Salisbury, Md.
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Wilkes
at Susquehanna
Connie Harnum Classic
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Stevens
vs. Juniata
@ Ithaca College Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Cairn
at Juniata
Fri Aug 31
5:30 PM
Keystone
at Elizabethtown
No Event
View Full Schedule

Landmark Conference Championships

2018-19 | 2019-20


Fall    
Sport Dates Host
Cross Country Saturday, Oct. 27 Elizabethtown
Field Hockey Semifinals: Wednesday, Oct. 31;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Soccer Semifinals: Wednesday, Oct. 31;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Soccer Semifinals: Tuesday, Oct. 30;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Volleyball Semifinals: Wednesday, Oct. 31;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
     
Winter    
Sport Dates Host
Men's Basketball Semifinals: Wednesday, Feb. 20;
Championship: Saturday, Feb. 23
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Basketball Semifinals: Wednesday, Feb. 20;
Championship: Saturday, Feb. 23
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Swimming & Diving Friday, Feb. 15-Sunday, Feb. 17 Germantown Indoor Swim Center
Indoor Track & Field Saturday, Feb. 23 Susquehanna
     
Spring    
Sport Dates Host
Baseball Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12 Scranton
Men's Golf Saturday, May 4- Sunday, May 5 Elizabethtown
Women's Golf Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28 Drew
Men's Lacrosse Semifinals: Wednesday, May 1;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Lacrosse Semifinals: Wednesday, May 1;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Softball Friday, May 3 - Saturday,  May 4 Highest Seed
Men's Tennis Semifinals: Tuesday, April 30;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Tennis Semifinals: Wednesday, May 1;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Outdoor Track & Field Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5 Goucher

Note: Men's Tennis Semifinals are Tuesdays in Odd Years, Wednesdays in Even Years; Women's Tennis Semifinals are Opposite  

Note: Men's Soccer Semifinals are Tuesday's in Odd Years, Wednesdays in Even Years; Women's Soccer Semifinals are Opposite