Fri Oct 19
6:00 pm
Elizabethtown/Juniata
at Susquehanna Schweikert Relays
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
Gallaudet
at Scranton
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Juniata
Wid Guisler Invitational
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
at Susquehanna
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Eastern
at Juniata
Wid Guisler Invitational
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
at Scranton
Sat Oct 20
1:00 pm
Catholic
at Salisbury
Sat Oct 20
1:00 pm
Drew
Montclair State
Sat Oct 20
1:00 pm
Goucher
at Hood/Stevenson/Frostburg St.
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM
Montclair St.
at Moravian
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Goucher
vs. Delaware Valley
@ at Widener - Chester, Pa.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Catholic
at Moravian
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Scranton
at Susquehanna
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Drew
at Juniata
No Event
View Full Schedule

Landmark Conference Championships

2018-19 | 2019-20


Fall    
Sport Dates Host
Cross Country Saturday, Oct. 27 Elizabethtown
Field Hockey Semifinals: Wednesday, Oct. 31;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Soccer Semifinals: Wednesday, Oct. 31;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Soccer Semifinals: Tuesday, Oct. 30;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Volleyball Semifinals: Wednesday, Oct. 31;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
     
Winter    
Sport Dates Host
Men's Basketball Semifinals: Wednesday, Feb. 20;
Championship: Saturday, Feb. 23
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Basketball Semifinals: Wednesday, Feb. 20;
Championship: Saturday, Feb. 23
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Swimming & Diving Friday, Feb. 15-Sunday, Feb. 17 Germantown Indoor Swim Center
Indoor Track & Field Saturday, Feb. 23 Susquehanna
     
Spring    
Sport Dates Host
Baseball Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12 Scranton
Men's Golf Saturday, May 4- Sunday, May 5 Elizabethtown
Women's Golf Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28 Drew
Men's Lacrosse Semifinals: Wednesday, May 1;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Lacrosse Semifinals: Wednesday, May 1;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Softball Friday, May 3 - Saturday,  May 4 Highest Seed
Men's Tennis Semifinals: Tuesday, April 30;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Tennis Semifinals: Wednesday, May 1;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Outdoor Track & Field Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5 Goucher

Note: Men's Tennis Semifinals are Tuesdays in Odd Years, Wednesdays in Even Years; Women's Tennis Semifinals are Opposite  

Note: Men's Soccer Semifinals are Tuesday's in Odd Years, Wednesdays in Even Years; Women's Soccer Semifinals are Opposite