Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

03/26 sball at Gwynedd Mercy Postponed
03/26 sball at Gwynedd Mercy Postponed
03/26 bsb at Drew L, 7-3
03/25 bsb at Drew W, 7-3
03/25 sball vs. Drew W, 10-3

Upcoming Games

03/29 bsb vs. Johns Hopkins 3:30 PM
03/29 wlax at Rowan 6:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Rutgers-Camden 3:00 PM
03/30 bsb at Gallaudet 3:30 PM
03/30 sball vs. Rutgers-Camden 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/26 bsb vs. Catholic W, 7-3
03/25 bsb vs. Catholic L, 7-3
03/25 sball at Catholic L, 10-3
03/25 bsb vs. Catholic L, 4-3
03/25 mten at Elizabethtown W, 8-1

Upcoming Games

03/28 bsb vs. Rutgers-Newark 3:30 PM
03/29 sball at Rutgers-Newark 3:00 PM
03/29 bsb at Swarthmore 3:30 PM
03/29 wlax at Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
03/29 sball at Rutgers-Newark 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/27 sball at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 9-1
03/27 wlax vs. Alvernia W, 18-8
03/27 sball at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 6-2
03/26 mten at Lebanon Valley L, 5-4
03/26 wten at Lebanon Valley W, 8-1

Upcoming Games

03/28 bsb vs. Dickinson 3:30 PM
03/28 wten vs. Messiah 4:00 PM
03/29 sball vs. DeSales 3:30 PM
03/29 mlax at Misericordia 4:00 PM
03/29 wlax vs. Eastern 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/26 mten vs. Washington College L, 5-4
03/26 wten vs. Washington College L, 7-2
03/26 wten at Harford Communication College W, 6-3
03/25 mten vs. Oneonta St. L, 5-4
03/25 mlax at Scranton L, 8-4

Upcoming Games

03/30 wten vs. Randolph-Macon 3:00 PM
04/01 mten vs. Susquehanna 1:00 PM
04/01 mlax vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 wlax at Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 wten vs. Susquehanna 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/28 sball vs. Trinity (D.C.) Postponed
03/28 sball vs. Trinity (D.C.) Postponed
03/26 sball vs. Scranton W, 8-4
03/26 sball vs. Scranton W, 11-6
03/26 wten at Bryn Mawr Cancelled

Upcoming Games

03/29 bsb vs. Gettysburg 3:30 PM
03/29 mten vs. Randolph-Macon 4:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Pitt.-Greensburg 3:00 PM
03/30 wten at Dickinson 4:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Pitt.-Greensburg 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/27 wten vs. Muhlenberg Postponed
03/26 mten at Ursinus L, 9-0
03/26 wten at Ursinus L, 6-3
03/25 mlax vs. Wilkes W, 13-8
03/25 bsb at Elizabethtown W, 7-3

Upcoming Games

03/28 mlax at Neumann 6:00 PM
03/29 wlax vs. Lancaster Bible 7:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Wilkes 3:00 PM
03/30 bsb vs. Arcadia 4:00 PM
03/30 mten vs. Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/28 sball vs. Cazenovia Postponed
03/28 sball vs. Cazenovia Postponed
03/26 sball at Juniata L, 8-4
03/26 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 4-3
03/26 sball at Juniata L, 11-6

Upcoming Games

03/28 mlax vs. SUNY Potsdam 4:00 PM
03/29 bsb vs. Muhlenberg 6:30 PM
04/01 bsb vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 sball at Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 mten vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/04 wten at Marywood Postponed
03/26 bsb vs. Scranton W, 4-3
03/25 bsb vs. Scranton W, 4-2
03/25 bsb vs. Scranton W, 13-0
03/25 mlax at Elizabethtown L, 9-7

Upcoming Games

03/29 mten vs. Penn College of Technology 3:30 PM
03/29 bsb vs. Keystone 4:00 PM
03/29 wlax at King's (Pa.) 4:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Dickinson 3:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Dickinson 5:00 PM
Close
 

2017 Baseball Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-8 .529 3-0 1.000 Won 3 0-0 1-4 8-4
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
17 93 .272 .354 .392 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 24 at Chris. Newport L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Cortland St. @ Newport News, Va. L, 8-11 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 at Chris. Newport W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Roanoke L, 7-8 Final
  at Roanoke L, 1-8 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Marietta Snowbird Collegiate Baseball Classic @ Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 10-0 Final
  vs. Denison @ Snowbird Classic W, 6-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Wooster @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 0-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Port Charlotte, Florida L, 3-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Amherst @ Port Charlotte, Florida W, 6-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Keystone @ Port Charlotte, Florida W, 9-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Nichols @ Port Charlotte, Florida L, 4-16 Final
  vs. SUNY-Canton Snowbird Baseball Classic @ Port Charlotte, Florida W, 10-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Rutgers-Camden L, 3-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Scranton * at Harford CC (Bel Air, Md.) @ Bel Air, Md. W, 13-0 Final
  vs. Scranton * at Harford CC (Bel Air, Md.) @ Bel Air, Md. W, 4-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. Scranton * at Huntingdon, Pa. (Juniata College) @ Juniata College W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Wed., Mar. 29 Keystone 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 at Catholic * 1:00 PM
  at Catholic * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 at Catholic * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 Penn St. Brandywine 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 King's (Pa.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
  at Moravian * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Moravian * 12:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 at Wesley 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 Juniata * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Juniata * 1:00 PM
  Juniata * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Messiah 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
  Elizabethtown * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 Elizabethtown * 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 at Albright 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Drew * 1:00 PM
  at Drew * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 at Drew * 12:00 PM
Thu., May. 04 York (Pa.) 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

Mar 28 3:30 PM
Baseball
Dickinson
at Elizabethtown
Mar 28 3:30 PM
Baseball
Rutgers-Newark
at Drew
Mar 29 3:30 PM
Baseball
Gettysburg
at Juniata
Mar 29 3:30 PM
Baseball
Johns Hopkins
at Catholic
Mar 29 3:30 PM
Baseball
Drew
at Swarthmore
Mar 29 4:00 PM
Baseball
Keystone
at Susquehanna
Mar 29 6:30 PM
Baseball
Scranton
vs. Muhlenberg
@ Diamond Nation, Flemington, N.J.
Mar 30 3:30 PM
Baseball
Catholic
at Gallaudet
Mar 30 4:00 PM
Baseball
Arcadia
at Moravian
Apr 01 1:00 PM
Baseball
Moravian
at Juniata
Apr 01 1:00 PM
Baseball
Elizabethtown
at Scranton
Apr 01 1:00 PM
Baseball
Susquehanna
at Catholic
Apr 01 3:00 PM
Baseball
Moravian
at Juniata
Apr 01 3:30 PM
Baseball
Susquehanna
at Catholic
Apr 01 3:30 PM
Baseball
Elizabethtown
at Scranton