2017 Baseball Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-33 .154 1-16 .059 Lost 8 2-11 0-16 4-6
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
39 150 .254 .331 .329 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 18 at East. Mennonite 7 innings L, 1-15 Final - 7 innings
  at East. Mennonite 9 innings L, 6-13 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Baldwin Wallace @ New Market, Virginia L, 1-14 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford New Market, Va. @ New Market, Va. L, 8-22 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 2-8 Final
  at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 5-10 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Gwynedd Mercy Lake Myrtle Park Field #8 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 1-13 Final
  vs. Gwynedd Mercy Lake Myrtle #8 @ Auburndale, FL L, 0-8 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Cazenovia Lake Myrtle Park Field #2 @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Cazenovia @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 12-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg Chain of Lake Park Stadium @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 4-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Grove City Lake Myrtle Park Field #5 @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. King's (Pa.) Lake Myrtle Park Field #4 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 2-4 Final
  vs. King's (Pa.) @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 6-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 Penn St.-Altoona W, 11-4 Final
  Penn St.-Altoona L, 2-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Dickinson L, 0-2 Final
  at Dickinson L, 2-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Gettysburg L, 4-15 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 Moravian * L, 1-11 Final
  Moravian * L, 2-13 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Moravian * L, 2-15 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Drew * L, 3-16 Final
  Drew * L, 1-15 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Drew * L, 3-18 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 at Mt. Aloysius L, 4-7 Final
  at Mt. Aloysius L, 12-13 Final - 9 innings
Fri., Apr. 14 at Susquehanna * L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Susquehanna * L, 1-4 Final
  at Susquehanna * L, 1-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Catholic * W, 9-0 Final
  Catholic * L, 0-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Catholic * L, 5-25 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 5-14 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Elizabethtown * L, 5-15 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 at Elizabethtown * L, 3-5 Final
  at Elizabethtown * L, 3-4 Final
Sat., May. 06 at Scranton * Rescheduled from March 18 L, 5-6 Final
  at Scranton * Rescheduled from March 18 L, 6-7 Final
Sun., May. 07 at Scranton * Rescheduled from March 18 Cancelled
* Conference
Bold: Home event