Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

03/26 sball at Gwynedd Mercy Postponed
03/26 sball at Gwynedd Mercy Postponed
03/26 bsb at Drew L, 7-3
03/25 bsb at Drew W, 7-3
03/25 sball vs. Drew W, 10-3

Upcoming Games

03/29 bsb vs. Johns Hopkins 3:30 PM
03/29 wlax at Rowan 6:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Rutgers-Camden 3:00 PM
03/30 bsb at Gallaudet 3:30 PM
03/30 sball vs. Rutgers-Camden 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/26 bsb vs. Catholic W, 7-3
03/25 bsb vs. Catholic L, 7-3
03/25 sball at Catholic L, 10-3
03/25 bsb vs. Catholic L, 4-3
03/25 mten at Elizabethtown W, 8-1

Upcoming Games

03/28 bsb vs. Rutgers-Newark 3:30 PM
03/29 sball at Rutgers-Newark 3:00 PM
03/29 bsb at Swarthmore 3:30 PM
03/29 wlax at Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
03/29 sball at Rutgers-Newark 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/27 sball at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 9-1
03/27 wlax vs. Alvernia W, 18-8
03/27 sball at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 6-2
03/26 mten at Lebanon Valley L, 5-4
03/26 wten at Lebanon Valley W, 8-1

Upcoming Games

03/28 bsb vs. Dickinson 3:30 PM
03/28 wten vs. Messiah 4:00 PM
03/29 sball vs. DeSales 3:30 PM
03/29 mlax at Misericordia 4:00 PM
03/29 wlax vs. Eastern 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/26 mten vs. Washington College L, 5-4
03/26 wten vs. Washington College L, 7-2
03/26 wten at Harford Communication College W, 6-3
03/25 mten vs. Oneonta St. L, 5-4
03/25 mlax at Scranton L, 8-4

Upcoming Games

03/30 wten vs. Randolph-Macon 3:00 PM
04/01 mten vs. Susquehanna 1:00 PM
04/01 mlax vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 wlax at Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 wten vs. Susquehanna 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/28 sball vs. Trinity (D.C.) Postponed
03/28 sball vs. Trinity (D.C.) Postponed
03/26 sball vs. Scranton W, 8-4
03/26 sball vs. Scranton W, 11-6
03/26 wten at Bryn Mawr Cancelled

Upcoming Games

03/29 bsb vs. Gettysburg 3:30 PM
03/29 mten vs. Randolph-Macon 4:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Pitt.-Greensburg 3:00 PM
03/30 wten at Dickinson 4:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Pitt.-Greensburg 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/27 wten vs. Muhlenberg Postponed
03/26 mten at Ursinus L, 9-0
03/26 wten at Ursinus L, 6-3
03/25 mlax vs. Wilkes W, 13-8
03/25 bsb at Elizabethtown W, 7-3

Upcoming Games

03/28 mlax at Neumann 6:00 PM
03/29 wlax vs. Lancaster Bible 7:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Wilkes 3:00 PM
03/30 bsb vs. Arcadia 4:00 PM
03/30 mten vs. Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/28 sball vs. Cazenovia Postponed
03/28 sball vs. Cazenovia Postponed
03/26 sball at Juniata L, 8-4
03/26 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 4-3
03/26 sball at Juniata L, 11-6

Upcoming Games

03/28 mlax vs. SUNY Potsdam 4:00 PM
03/29 bsb vs. Muhlenberg 6:30 PM
04/01 bsb vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 sball at Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 mten vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/04 wten at Marywood Postponed
03/26 bsb vs. Scranton W, 4-3
03/25 bsb vs. Scranton W, 4-2
03/25 bsb vs. Scranton W, 13-0
03/25 mlax at Elizabethtown L, 9-7

Upcoming Games

03/29 mten vs. Penn College of Technology 3:30 PM
03/29 bsb vs. Keystone 4:00 PM
03/29 wlax at King's (Pa.) 4:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Dickinson 3:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Dickinson 5:00 PM
Close
 

2017 Baseball Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-5 .667 1-2 .333 Won 1 3-4 1-0 6-1
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
15 102 .275 .382 .367 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Feb. 22 at Stevens Institute W, 10-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Lehman W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Feb. 28 Wm. Paterson L, 6-7 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Wilkes Florida Gulf Coast Spring Training @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 7-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Lebanon Valley Florida Gulf Coast Spring Training @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 14-9 Final
  vs. Lebanon Valley Florida Gulf Coast Spring Training @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 4-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Misericordia Florida Gulf Coast Spring Training @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 6-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Kenyon Florida Gulf Coast Spring Training @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 12-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Maritime (N.Y.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 4-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Penn St.-Behrend Florida Coast Spring Training @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 8-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 CCNY Postponed
Sat., Mar. 18 at Elizabethtown * Ppd. (Snow) Postponed
  at Elizabethtown * Ppd. (Snow) Postponed
Sun., Mar. 19 at Elizabethtown * Ppd. (Snow) Postponed
Thu., Mar. 23 New Jersey City L, 6-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 Ramapo W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Catholic * L, 3-4 Final
  Catholic * L, 3-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 Catholic * W, 7-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Rutgers-Newark 3:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 29 at Swarthmore 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 Franklin & Marshall 1:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 St. Joseph's (Brkln) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
  at Juniata * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Juniata * 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 Keystone 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 Moravian * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Moravian * 1:00 PM
  Moravian * 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Staten Island 7:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 vs. FDU-Florham @ Dodge Field 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
  at Scranton * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 at Scranton * 11:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 26 Merchant Marine 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 Salisbury 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
  Susquehanna * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 Susquehanna * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

Mar 28 3:30 PM
Baseball
Dickinson
at Elizabethtown
Mar 28 3:30 PM
Baseball
Rutgers-Newark
at Drew
Mar 29 3:30 PM
Baseball
Gettysburg
at Juniata
Mar 29 3:30 PM
Baseball
Johns Hopkins
at Catholic
Mar 29 3:30 PM
Baseball
Drew
at Swarthmore
Mar 29 4:00 PM
Baseball
Keystone
at Susquehanna
Mar 29 6:30 PM
Baseball
Scranton
vs. Muhlenberg
@ Diamond Nation, Flemington, N.J.
Mar 30 3:30 PM
Baseball
Catholic
at Gallaudet
Mar 30 4:00 PM
Baseball
Arcadia
at Moravian
Apr 01 1:00 PM
Baseball
Moravian
at Juniata
Apr 01 1:00 PM
Baseball
Elizabethtown
at Scranton
Apr 01 1:00 PM
Baseball
Susquehanna
at Catholic
Apr 01 3:00 PM
Baseball
Moravian
at Juniata
Apr 01 3:30 PM
Baseball
Susquehanna
at Catholic
Apr 01 3:30 PM
Baseball
Elizabethtown
at Scranton