Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc vs. Susquehanna T, 0-0
09/23 vball vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Susquehanna L, 2-1
09/23 vball at Stevenson L, 3-0
09/23 fh at Susquehanna W, 4-1

Upcoming Games

09/26 fh at Mary Washington 4:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. St. Mary's (Md.) 4:00 PM
09/27 msoc at Salisbury 4:00 PM
09/27 vball vs. McDaniel 7:00 PM
09/29 mten vs. TBA TBA
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc vs. Elizabethtown W, 6-0
09/23 fh at Elizabethtown L, 5-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Elizabethtown L, 2-1
09/20 msoc at TCNJ W, 2-1
09/20 fh at FDU-Florham L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 msoc vs. New York U. 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. Stevens 7:00 PM
09/30 fh vs. Moravian 1:00 PM
09/30 wsoc at Moravian 1:00 PM
09/30 mten at Farmingdale State 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/24 wten at Millersville W, 6-3
09/24 mten at Millersville L, 9-0
09/23 msoc at Drew L, 6-0
09/23 vball at Arcadia W, 3-1
09/23 fh vs. Drew W, 5-0

Upcoming Games

09/25 vball vs. Dickinson 7:00 PM
09/27 fh vs. Eastern 4:30 PM
09/27 wsoc at York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Messiah 7:30 PM
09/30 vball vs. Moravian 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 vball at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0
09/23 fh at Juniata L, 1-0
09/23 msoc vs. Juniata T, 2-2
09/23 vball vs. Shenandoah L, 3-1
09/23 wsoc vs. Juniata L, 3-2

Upcoming Games

09/26 wten at Dickinson 4:30 PM
09/26 msoc at Hood 7:00 PM
09/26 wsoc vs. McDaniel 7:00 PM
09/28 fh at Immaculata 7:00 PM
09/29 mten vs. ITA Southeast Regional TBA
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 fh vs. Goucher W, 1-0
09/23 msoc at Goucher T, 2-2
09/23 vball vs. Roger Williams W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc at Goucher W, 3-2
09/23 vball vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 wsoc vs. St. Vincent 7:30 PM
09/27 fh at Frostburg St. 4:00 PM
09/28 wten vs. St. Vincent 4:00 PM
09/28 msoc vs. Penn St.-Altoona 7:30 PM
09/29 vball at Eastern 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/24 wten vs. vs. ITA Southeast Tournament T, 0-0
09/23 vball at Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0
09/23 msoc at Scranton W, 2-0
09/23 vball vs. Haverford W, 3-1
09/23 wsoc at Scranton L, 1-0

Upcoming Games

09/25 mten vs. DeSales 4:00 PM
09/25 vball at Marywood 7:00 PM
09/26 mten vs. Marywood 4:00 PM
09/26 fh vs. Bryn Mawr 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc at King's (Pa.) 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc vs. Moravian L, 2-0
09/23 vball vs. Lycoming W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Moravian W, 1-0
09/23 fh at Moravian W, 7-0
09/23 vball vs. Keystone W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/25 mten at Marywood 4:00 PM
09/26 wsoc at Wilkes 4:30 PM
09/26 wten at Lebanon Valley 4:30 PM
09/26 vball vs. Oneonta 6:00 PM
09/26 fh vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc at Catholic T, 0-0
09/23 vball vs. Eastern W, 3-1
09/23 wsoc at Catholic W, 2-1
09/23 fh vs. Catholic L, 4-1
09/23 vball vs. Johns Hopkins L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 vball vs. Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg 4:30 PM
09/27 vball at Lycoming 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. Lebanon Valley 7:00 PM
09/27 fh at Albright 7:00 PM
Close
 

2017 Baseball Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-17 .622 11-7 .611 Lost 1 11-5 7-5 10-7
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
45 288 .300 .392 .390 13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Swarthmore at MSI Sports Village @ Aston, Pa. W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Swarthmore at MSI Sports Village @ Aston, Pa. W, 9-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 01 at Shenandoah L, 4-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. La Roche Florida Coast Spring Training Games @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
  vs. La Roche Florida Coast Spring Training Games @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 6-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Kenyon @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 8-4 Final
  vs. Kenyon @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 7-4 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Wilkes Florida Coast Spring Training Games @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 15-17 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 1-2 Final
  vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 9-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Penn St.-Behrend Florida Coast Spring Training Games @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 5-7 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend Florida Coast Spring Training Games @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 3-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Franklin & Marshall L, 3-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Moravian * W, 6-1 Final
  Moravian * L, 3-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Scranton * W, 14-10 Final
  at Scranton * W, 9-8 Final - 8 innings
Mon., Apr. 03 at Scranton * L, 3-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 13-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Lebanon Valley W, 1-0 Final - 10 innings
Mon., Apr. 10 Albright W, 10-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Dickinson W, 8-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 Catholic * W, 11-2 Final
  Catholic * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Catholic * L, 2-11 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 at Moravian * L, 2-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 at Messiah W, 11-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Susquehanna * L, 4-5 Final - 8 innings
  at Susquehanna * W, 6-3 Final - 11 innings
Sun., Apr. 23 at Susquehanna * L, 8-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Widener L, 4-5 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 29 Juniata * W, 15-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 Juniata * W, 5-3 Final
  Juniata * W, 4-3 Final
Tue., May. 02 at York (Pa.) W, 10-7 Final
Sat., May. 06 Drew * Rescheduled from March 18 L, 1-2 Final
Sun., May. 07 Drew * Rescheduled from March 19 W, 7-6 Final
  Drew * Rescheduled from March 18 W, 2-0 Final
Fri., May. 12 vs. Susquehanna Landmark Championship - Game 2 @ Washington, D.C. - Gallaudet University W, 14-6 Final
  at Catholic Landmark Championship - Game 4 W, 8-7 Final
Sun., May. 14 vs. Susquehanna Landmark Championship - Game 6 @ Gallaudet University L, 1-5 Final
  vs. Susquehanna Landmark Championship - Game 7 @ Washington, D.C. - Gallaudet W, 6-2 Final
Thu., May. 18 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional @ York, Pa. (PEOPLEsBank Park) L, 6-8 Final
Fri., May. 19 vs. Maritime (N.Y.) Mid-Atlantic Regional elimination game @ York, Pa. (PEOPLEsBank Park) W, 13-5 Final
Sat., May. 20 vs. Alvernia Mid-Atlantic Regional elimination game @ York, Pa. (PEOPLEsBank Park) L, 1-11 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.