Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Scranton L, 62-50
01/20 mbkb vs. Scranton W, 76-52
01/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 68-31
01/17 mbkb vs. Goucher W, 90-64
01/13 wbkb at Moravian L, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Howard 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Juniata 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Juniata 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Susquehanna L, 50-47
01/20 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 98-65
01/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 84-54
01/17 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 75-52
01/13 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Scranton 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Goucher 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Goucher 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Goucher 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Goucher W, 75-26
01/20 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Drew L, 84-54
01/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 75-52
01/13 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Juniata 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Juniata 7:00 PM
01/27 at Seamus McElligott Invitational
01/27 s&d at McDaniel 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Scranton 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/22 wbkb vs. Stevenson L, 76-31
01/20 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 75-26
01/20 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-64
01/17 wbkb vs. Catholic L, 68-31

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Moravian 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Moravian 7:00 PM
01/26 s&d at Johns Hopkins Invite 6:00 p.m.
01/27 s&d vs. Drew 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Drew 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 74-61
01/20 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 76-65
01/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 70-68
01/17 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 65-46
01/13 mbkb at Drew L, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Marywood 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Catholic 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Catholic 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Juniata L, 74-61
01/20 mbkb at Juniata L, 76-65
01/17 wbkb at Scranton L, 98-94
01/17 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 75-63
01/13 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Goucher 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Goucher 7:00 PM
01/27 mbkb at Susquehanna 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Susquehanna 4:00 PM
01/31 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Catholic W, 62-50
01/20 mbkb at Catholic L, 76-52
01/17 mbkb at Moravian W, 75-63
01/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 98-94
01/13 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 66-41

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Drew 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Drew 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Susquehanna 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Elizabethtown 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Elizabethtown 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Drew W, 50-47
01/20 mbkb vs. Drew L, 98-65
01/17 wbkb at Juniata L, 65-46
01/17 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 70-68
01/13 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb at Catholic 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb vs. Catholic 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Scranton 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Moravian 4:00 PM
Close
 

2017 Baseball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-21 .417 9-9 .500 Lost 2 5-5 9-8 1-8
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
36 204 .287 .358 .363 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Southern Virginia @ Hampden-Sydney College L, 5-8 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Hampden-Sydney Floyd B. Wilcox Tournament W, 12-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Stevenson @ Hampden-Sydney College W, 17-10 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 at Kean L, 2-10 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Heidelberg Time changed @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 3-4 Final
  vs. Heidelberg @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 5-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Baldwin Wallace @ North Charlotte Regional Park #6; Port Charlotte, Florida L, 5-6 Final
  vs. John Carroll @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 6-15 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) @ Punta Gorda, Fla. L, 2-4 Final
  vs. Bluffton @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 14-17 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Catholic * Washington Nationals Youth Baseball Academy Complex L, 6-7 Final - 10 innings
  at Catholic * Washington Nationals Youth Baseball Academy Complex L, 1-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Montclair St. @ Diamond Nation, Flemington, N.J. L, 0-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Elizabethtown * L, 1-6 Final
  at Elizabethtown * W, 7-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Arcadia W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 at Juniata * W, 11-1 Final
  at Juniata * W, 13-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Juniata * W, 15-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 03 at Albright W, 7-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Keystone W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Susquehanna * L, 4-12 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Susquehanna * L, 0-6 Final - 8 innings
  Susquehanna * W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at Misericordia L, 4-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 at Rowan L, 3-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 at Drew * W, 8-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Drew * L, 1-3 Final
  at Drew * W, 17-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Elizabethtown * W, 5-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Alvernia W, 5-1 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Apr. 25 at Rutgers-Camden Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 26 DeSales L, 5-15 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 at Muhlenberg Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 29 Scranton * L, 0-4 Final
  Scranton * W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Apr. 30 Scranton * L, 2-8 Final
Sun., May. 07 at Catholic * Pickup of Halted Game with Moravian leading 1-0 in top of 5th inning L, 2-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.