Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Scranton L, 62-50
01/20 mbkb vs. Scranton W, 76-52
01/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 68-31
01/17 mbkb vs. Goucher W, 90-64
01/13 wbkb at Moravian L, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Howard 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Juniata 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Juniata 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Susquehanna L, 50-47
01/20 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 98-65
01/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 84-54
01/17 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 75-52
01/13 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Scranton 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Goucher 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Goucher 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Goucher 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Goucher W, 75-26
01/20 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Drew L, 84-54
01/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 75-52
01/13 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Juniata 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Juniata 7:00 PM
01/27 at Seamus McElligott Invitational
01/27 s&d at McDaniel 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Scranton 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/22 wbkb vs. Stevenson L, 76-31
01/20 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 75-26
01/20 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-64
01/17 wbkb vs. Catholic L, 68-31

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Moravian 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Moravian 7:00 PM
01/26 s&d at Johns Hopkins Invite 6:00 p.m.
01/27 s&d vs. Drew 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Drew 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 74-61
01/20 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 76-65
01/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 70-68
01/17 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 65-46
01/13 mbkb at Drew L, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Marywood 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Catholic 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Catholic 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Juniata L, 74-61
01/20 mbkb at Juniata L, 76-65
01/17 wbkb at Scranton L, 98-94
01/17 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 75-63
01/13 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Goucher 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Goucher 7:00 PM
01/27 mbkb at Susquehanna 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Susquehanna 4:00 PM
01/31 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Catholic W, 62-50
01/20 mbkb at Catholic L, 76-52
01/17 mbkb at Moravian W, 75-63
01/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 98-94
01/13 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 66-41

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Drew 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Drew 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Susquehanna 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Elizabethtown 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Elizabethtown 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Drew W, 50-47
01/20 mbkb vs. Drew L, 98-65
01/17 wbkb at Juniata L, 65-46
01/17 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 70-68
01/13 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb at Catholic 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb vs. Catholic 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Scranton 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Moravian 4:00 PM
Close
 

2017 Baseball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-14 .667 13-5 .722 Lost 2 11-4 10-8 7-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
42 295 .322 .396 .446 27
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Feb. 21 at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 14-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 at Hood Frederick Community College W, 4-2 Final - 8 innings
  at Hood Frederick Community College L, 7-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 at Washington College W, 9-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Penn St.-Berks The Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Berks The Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Lehman The Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 14-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Muhlenberg Pelicans Stadium @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 8-13 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Penn College The Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 10-1 Final - 10 innings
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Mt. Aloysius The Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 10-1 Final
  vs. Mt. Aloysius The Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Rutgers-Newark The Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Moravian * Washington Nationals Youth Baseball Academy Complex W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
  Moravian * Washington Nationals Youth Baseball Academy Complex W, 5-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 at McDaniel W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Drew * W, 4-3 Final
  at Drew * W, 7-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 at Drew * L, 3-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Johns Hopkins L, 1-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 at Gallaudet W, 16-3 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 01 Susquehanna * Washington Nationals Youth Baseball Academy W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Susquehanna * L, 2-7 Final
  Susquehanna * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Stevenson L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Scranton * W, 11-10 Final
  Scranton * W, 18-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Scranton * W, 11-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 at Elizabethtown * L, 2-11 Final
  at Elizabethtown * L, 3-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Elizabethtown * W, 11-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 at Randolph-Macon Postponed
Wed., Apr. 19 Stevenson L, 10-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Juniata * L, 0-9 Final
  at Juniata * W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at Juniata * W, 25-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 at Marymount (Va.) L, 7-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 7-1 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 at York (Pa.) L, 3-12 Final
Sun., May. 07 Moravian * Pickup of Halted Game with Moravian leading 1-0 in top of 5th inning W, 4-2 Final
Fri., May. 12 Drew Landmark Championship - Game 1 W, 8-6 Final
  Elizabethtown Landmark Championship - Game 4 L, 7-8 Final
Sat., May. 13 vs. Susquehanna Landmark Championship - Game 5 @ Washington, D.C. - Gallaudet L, 3-13 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.