2017 Baseball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-19 .500 5-12 .294 Won 5 6-6 6-8 7-5
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
38 264 .310 .393 .422 15
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Albright @ Flemington, N.J. W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Albright @ Flemington, N.J. W, 3-2 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Feb. 26 at Widener L, 13-21 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Keystone Baltimore invitational @ Baltimore, MD W, 9-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 at Stevenson Baltimore invitational L, 8-9 Final
  vs. Frostburg St. @ Stevenson University, Owings Mills, Md. L, 4-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Lakeland @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 7-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Gallaudet @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 17-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. MacMurray @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 8-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Washington College @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 10-2 Final
  vs. Washington College @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 5-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 at Old Westbury W, 12-4 Final
  Old Westbury L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Susquehanna * at Harford CC (Bel Air, Md.) @ Bel Air, Md. L, 0-13 Final
  vs. Susquehanna * at Harford CC (Bel Air, Md.) @ Bel Air, Md. L, 2-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. Susquehanna * at Huntingdon, Pa. (Juniata College) @ Juniata College L, 3-4 Final - 10 innings
Wed., Mar. 29 at Muhlenberg at Maplezone Sports Institute L, 1-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Elizabethtown * L, 10-14 Final
  Elizabethtown * L, 8-9 Final - 8 innings
Mon., Apr. 03 Elizabethtown * W, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 at Montclair St. Postponed
Sat., Apr. 08 at Catholic * L, 10-11 Final
  at Catholic * L, 9-18 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Catholic * L, 8-11 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Wilkes W, 17-16 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 at Lebanon Valley W, 9-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 Wm. Paterson W, 15-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 King's (Pa.) PNC Field, Moosic, Pa. Postponed
Sat., Apr. 22 Drew * L, 0-1 Final
  Drew * L, 5-17 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Drew * L, 2-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 24 at Misericordia L, 1-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Penn St.-Abington Connell Park, Scranton, Pa. W, 15-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Moravian * W, 4-0 Final
  at Moravian * L, 1-2 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Apr. 30 at Moravian * W, 8-2 Final
Mon., May. 01 at Marywood Scranton, Pa. W, 6-4 Final
Tue., May. 02 at Wilkes W, 9-5 Final
Sat., May. 06 Juniata * Rescheduled from March 18 W, 6-5 Final
  Juniata * Rescheduled from March 18 W, 7-6 Final
Sun., May. 07 Juniata * Rescheduled from March 18 Cancelled
* Conference
Bold: Home event