2018 Baseball Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-19 .525 12-6 .667 Lost 1 8-6 9-4 4-9
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
40 291 .306 .387 .448 22
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Feb. 26 vs. Arcadia @ Philadelphia, Pa. L, 5-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Penn St.-Behrend @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 5-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Muskingum Lawnwood Sports Complex- Field 3 @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 20-11 Final
  vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 1-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Misericordia @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 8-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 2-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Drew * Postponed
  at Drew * Postponed
Sun., Mar. 18 at Drew * Postponed
  Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 2-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 York (Pa.) L, 5-14 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Moravian * @ Aston, Pa. L, 1-6 Final
  vs. Moravian * @ Aston, Pa. L, 2-15 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 Moravian * W, 10-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Scranton * W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 Swarthmore L, 12-16 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 Immaculata W, 9-7 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 at Catholic * L, 4-9 Final
  at Catholic * W, 17-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 at Catholic * L, 4-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Shenandoah L, 5-13 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 at Lancaster Bible W, 11-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 at Lebanon Valley W, 17-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Muhlenberg L, 2-10 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 at Albright Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 21 Susquehanna * W, 6-1 Final
  Susquehanna * L, 9-12 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 Susquehanna * W, 5-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 at Franklin & Marshall W, 12-11 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 Scranton * W, 10-3 Final
  Scranton * W, 7-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at Widener L, 10-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Juniata * W, 8-2 Final
  at Juniata * W, 8-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Juniata * W, 11-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 30 Messiah W, 14-4 Final
Tue., May. 01 at Dickinson Cancelled
Fri., May. 04 at Drew * W, 10-2 Final
Sat., May. 05 at Drew * W, 12-6 Final
  at Drew * L, 3-8 Final
Fri., May. 11 vs. Scranton Landmark Championship - Game 2 @ Scranton, Pa. L, 4-9 Final
Sat., May. 12 vs. Moravian Landmark Championship - Game 3 @ Scranton, Pa. W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Catholic Landmark Championship - Game 5 @ Scranton, Pa. L, 2-10 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event