2018 Baseball Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-26 .297 3-15 .167 Won 1 7-10 2-13 2-3
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
37 213 .287 .376 .394 15
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Feb. 20 at East. Mennonite L, 2-4 Final - 7 innings
  at East. Mennonite L, 8-14 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Feb. 25 at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 4-9 Final
  at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 0-3 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Mar. 04 Dickinson L, 10-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 D'Youville W, 4-2 Final
  D'Youville L, 3-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 at Penn St.-Harrisburg Postponed
Sat., Mar. 17 Scranton * L, 5-15 Final
  Scranton * W, 7-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Scranton * L, 4-17 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. SUNY Cobleskill RussMatt invitational @ Winter Haven, FL W, 16-5 Final
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill RussMatt Invitational @ Winter Haven, FL W, 10-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. Centre RussMatt Invitational @ Auburndale, FL L, 7-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Keuka RussMatt Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 7-8 Final - 8 innings
  Keuka RussMatt Invitational L, 7-17 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Lawrence Russ Matt Invitational @ Winter Haven, FL L, 5-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Moravian * L, 1-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Moravian * L, 8-15 Final
  at Moravian * L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Drew * L, 5-11 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 at Drew * W, 10-8 Final
  at Drew * L, 8-22 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 Mt. Aloysius W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings
  Mt. Aloysius W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 14 Susquehanna * L, 0-2 Final
  Susquehanna * W, 11-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 Susquehanna * L, 3-11 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Penn College W, 7-4 Final
  Penn College W, 8-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Catholic * L, 4-5 Final - 11 innings
  at Catholic * L, 5-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Catholic * L, 6-11 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at Messiah L, 4-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Elizabethtown * L, 2-8 Final
  Elizabethtown * L, 4-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 Elizabethtown * L, 7-11 Final
Tue., May. 01 at Gettysburg W, 10-9 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event