2018 Baseball Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-22 .436 7-11 .389 Won 1 5-9 6-11 6-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
39 248 .287 .387 .387 14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 16 at Kean L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Brockport @ Union, N.J. W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Feb. 21 at Stevens Institute W, 11-6 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Feb. 27 Lehman W, 6-2 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at Wm. Paterson W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Hilbert @ Ft. Pierce, Fla. W, 16-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. La Roche @ Fort Pierce, FL L, 5-6 Final
  vs. La Roche @ Ft. Pierce, Fla. W, 9-6  
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Immaculata @ Ft. Pierce, Fla. W, 10-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Penn St.-Behrend @ Ft. Pierce, Fla. W, 13-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Kenyon @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 6-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Misericordia @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 5-6 Final - 13 innings
Tue., Mar. 13 CCNY Postponed
Thu., Mar. 15 Muhlenberg Postponed
Sat., Mar. 17 Elizabethtown * Postponed
  Elizabethtown * Postponed
Sun., Mar. 18 Elizabethtown * Postponed
Thu., Mar. 22 at New Jersey City Postponed
Sat., Mar. 24 at Catholic * L, 0-3 Final
  at Catholic * W, 6-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 at Catholic * W, 10-8 Final - 11 innings
Thu., Mar. 29 at Keystone L, 1-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Juniata * W, 11-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 Juniata * L, 8-10 Final
  Juniata * W, 22-8 Final
Mon., Apr. 09 at Rutgers-Newark L, 6-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at New Jersey City L, 7-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 CCNY W, 10-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Moravian * L, 5-9 Final
  at Moravian * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 at Moravian * L, 2-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 FDU-Florham T, 0-0 Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 19 Franklin & Marshall L, 11-15 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 21 Scranton * L, 4-6 Final
  Scranton * L, 4-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 Scranton * L, 3-14 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at Kean L, 5-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at Staten Island Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 26 at Salisbury L, 5-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Susquehanna * L, 4-7 Final - 7 innings
  at Susquehanna * L, 1-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Susquehanna * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., May. 01 Swarthmore L, 3-9 Final
Wed., May. 02 DeSales L, 6-7 Final
Fri., May. 04 Elizabethtown * L, 2-10 Final
Sat., May. 05 Elizabethtown * L, 6-12 Final
  Elizabethtown * W, 8-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event