2019 Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Feb. 15 Drew 4 Kean 6 Final
  Cabrini 6 Catholic 3 at Washington Nationals Youth Academy Final
  Cabrini 6 Catholic 3 at Washington Nationals Youth Academy Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Drew   Alvernia   @ Union, N.J. 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 Catholic   St. Mary's (Md.)   2:30 PM
  Drew   Stevens Institute   3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Southern Virginia   Moravian   @ Hampden Sydney, Va, 11:00 AM
  Susquehanna   Chris. Newport   2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Moravian   Keystone   Ty Cobb Classic @ Hampden Sydney, Va, 11:00 AM
  Roanoke   Susquehanna   @ at Christopher Newport University 11:00 AM
  New Paltz   Catholic   12:00 PM
  Arcadia   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
  Albright   Scranton   1:00 PM
  Arcadia   Elizabethtown   2:30 PM
  New Paltz   Catholic   3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 24 Montclair St.   Scranton   11:30 AM
  New Paltz   Catholic   12:00 PM
  Moravian   Hampden-Sydney   Ty Cobb Classic 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 Catholic   Hood   3:00 PM
  Moravian   Kean   3:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 27 Wm. Paterson   Drew   2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 Arcadia   Scranton   11:30 AM
  Catholic   McDaniel   12:00 PM
  Juniata   Dickinson   12:00 PM
  Catholic   McDaniel   2:30 PM
  Juniata   Dickinson   2:30 PM
  Haverford   Susquehanna   @ Union, N.J. (Kean) 2:45 PM
  Drew   Occidental   1:00 p.m. PST 4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 Heidelberg   Moravian   @ Punta Gorda, Fla. 11:00 AM
  Muskingum   Elizabethtown   @ Fort Pierce, Fla. 11:00 AM
  Plattsburgh   Scranton   11:30 AM
  Susquehanna   Kean   12:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Muskingum   @ Fort Pierce, Fla. 1:30 PM
  Drew   Whittier   2:00 PM
  Drew   Whittier   5:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 04 Hood   Elizabethtown   @ Fort Pierce, Fla. 12:00 PM
  Moravian   Bluffton   @ Port Charlotte, Fla. I NCRP 10 2:00 PM
  Hood   Elizabethtown   @ Fort Pierce, Fla. 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 05 Misericordia   Moravian   @ Punta Gorda, Fla. 12:00 PM
  Moravian   Baldwin Wallace   @ North Charlotte Regional Park Field #9; Punta Gorda, Florida 4:00 PM
  Drew   Cal Lutheran   5:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 Moravian   Heidelberg   11:00 AM
  Gettysburg   Juniata   3:00 PM
  Drew   Claremont-M-S   5:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 07 Elizabethtown   Penn St.-Behrend   @ Ft. Pierce, Fla. 10:00 AM
  Drew   La Verne   5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 08 Elizabethtown   Kenyon   @ Ft. Pierce, Fla. 9:30 AM
  Moravian   Misericordia   @ Punta Gorda, Fla. 10:00 AM
  Elizabethtown   Kenyon   @ Ft. Pierce, Fla. 12:00 PM
  Baldwin Wallace   Moravian   @ South County Regional Park; Punta Gorda, Florida 1:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Catholic   Chris. Newport   1:00 PM
  Swarthmore   Scranton   @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 1:30 PM
  Bridgewater St.   Susquehanna   Snowbird Baseball Classic @ North Charlotte, Fla. 3:00 PM
  Marietta   Scranton   @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 5:00 PM
  La Roche   Susquehanna   Snowbird Baseball Classic @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 Bridgewater St.   Scranton   Snowbird Baseball Classic @ Punta Gorda, Fla. 12:00 PM
  Susquehanna   La Roche   Snowbird Baseball Classic @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 2:00 PM
  Loras   Juniata   Russ Matt Invitational- Spring Break 3:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 11 Susquehanna   Marietta   @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 11:00 AM
  Catholic   Penn College   Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 12:30 PM
  Franklin & Marshall   Juniata   1:30 PM
  Arcadia   Susquehanna   @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 2:30 PM
  Juniata   Franklin & Marshall   4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 Juniata   Becker   @ RussMatt Invitational | Lake Myrtle #6 10:15 AM
  Catholic   Dean   @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 12:30 PM
  Swarthmore   Susquehanna   @ Punta Gordo, Fla. 1:30 PM
  Elizabethtown   Albright   3:30 PM
  Ohio Wesleyan   Scranton   @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 6:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 Catholic   Lancaster Bible   Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 10:00 AM
  Eastern Conn. St.   Scranton   @ Port Charlotte, Fla. (North Charlotte Regional Park #9) 3:00 PM
  Rutgers-Camden   Moravian   3:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 Juniata   Suffolk   @ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park, Field 4) 12:00 PM
  Suffolk   Juniata   @ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park, Field 4) 2:30 PM
  Drew   Muhlenberg   4:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 Colby-Sawyer   Juniata   @ AUBURNDALE, FL - LAKE MYRTLE #8 9:45 AM
  * Scranton   Susquehanna   @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Susquehanna   @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Juniata   Central (Iowa)   @ Fla 11:00 AM
  * Scranton   Susquehanna   @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 11:30 AM
  * Moravian   Drew   12:30 PM
  * Catholic   Elizabethtown   12:30 PM
  * Catholic   Elizabethtown   3:00 PM
  * Moravian   Drew   3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 * Moravian   Drew   12:00 PM
  * Catholic   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 New Jersey City   Moravian   4:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   York (Pa.)   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 Penn St.-Altoona   Juniata   1:00 PM
  Penn St.-Altoona   Juniata   3:00 PM
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   Susquehanna   3:30 PM
  Franklin & Marshall   Elizabethtown   3:30 PM
  Montclair St.   Moravian   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 21 York (Pa.)   Catholic   3:30 PM
  New Jersey City   Drew   3:30 PM
  Franklin & Marshall   Scranton   5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 Drew   Swarthmore   3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Haverford   Drew   12:30 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Moravian   12:30 PM
  * Juniata   Scranton   12:30 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   12:30 PM
  * Juniata   Scranton   2:30 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   3:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Moravian   3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 * Elizabethtown   Moravian   12:00 PM
  * Juniata   Scranton   12:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   12:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall   Drew   1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Susquehanna   Neumann   3:30 PM
  Rutgers-Newark   Drew   3:30 PM
  Johns Hopkins   Catholic   3:30 PM
  Marywood   Scranton   5:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 Juniata   Wilson   1:00 PM
  Juniata   Wilson   3:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Rutgers-Camden   4:00 PM
  Penn St.-Berks   Moravian   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 Keystone   Drew   3:30 PM
  Elizabethtown   Muhlenberg   3:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 Elizabethtown   Swarthmore   3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 * Susquehanna   Moravian   12:30 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   12:30 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   12:30 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   2:30 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   3:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 * Susquehanna   Moravian   12:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   12:00 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   12:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 01 Juniata   Penn. St.-Mont Alto   3:30 PM
  Elizabethtown   Messiah   3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 02 Juniata   Mt. Aloysius   1:00 PM
  Juniata   Mt. Aloysius   3:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Penn St.-Harrisburg   3:30 PM
  Drew   Ramapo   3:30 PM
  Moravian   Albright   4:00 PM
  King's (Pa.)   Scranton   5:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 Susquehanna   Alvernia   3:30 PM
  Scranton   Misericordia   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   12:30 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   12:30 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   12:30 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   2:30 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   3:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   12:00 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   12:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   12:00 PM
  Moravian   St. John Fisher   12:30 PM
  Moravian   St. John Fisher   3:30 PM
Mon., Apr. 08 Catholic   Gallaudet   6:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 Lancaster Bible   Elizabethtown   3:30 PM
  Drew   Montclair St.   3:30 PM
  Susquehanna   Messiah   4:00 PM
  Scranton   DeSales   6:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Lebanon Valley   Elizabethtown   3:30 PM
  Messiah   Juniata   3:30 PM
  Stevenson   Catholic   3:30 PM
  Moravian   Rowan   4:00 PM
  Wilkes   Scranton   5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 * Moravian   Catholic   12:30 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   12:30 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   12:30 PM
  Elmira (N.Y.)   Scranton   2:00 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   2:30 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   3:00 PM
  * Moravian   Catholic   3:30 PM
  Elmira (N.Y.)   Scranton   4:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 * Moravian   Catholic   12:00 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 Immaculata   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
  Ramapo   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  Wm. Paterson   Scranton   5:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Drew   FDU-Florham   3:00 PM
  St. Mary's (Md.)   Catholic   3:30 PM
  Alvernia   Moravian   4:00 PM
  Scranton   Widener   4:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Arcadia   4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 * Scranton   Moravian   4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 * Drew   Elizabethtown   12:30 PM
  Catholic   Stevens Institute   2:30 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   3:00 PM
  * Juniata   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  Catholic   Stevens Institute   5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 * Juniata   Susquehanna   12:30 PM
  Merchant Marine   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Susquehanna   3:00 PM
  Merchant Marine   Moravian   4:00 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   4:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 Widener   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Albright   4:00 PM
  Drew   Staten Island   5:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 Alvernia   Elizabethtown   3:30 PM
  Hood   Juniata   4:00 PM
  DeSales   Moravian   4:00 PM
  Marymount (Va.)   Catholic   4:00 PM
  Muhlenberg   Scranton   5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 Salisbury   Drew   3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 * Moravian   Juniata   12:30 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   12:30 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   12:30 PM
  Ithaca   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   3:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   3:00 PM
  * Moravian   Juniata   3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 * Moravian   Juniata   12:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   12:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   12:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 29 Shenandoah   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 30 Juniata   Penn College   1:00 PM
  Juniata   Penn College   3:00 PM
  York (Pa.)   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Shenandoah   6:00 PM
Wed., May. 01 Catholic   Marymount (Va.)   1:00 PM
  Keystone   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
Sat., May. 04 * Scranton   Moravian   12:30 PM
  * Scranton   Moravian   3:30 PM
* Conference