2019 Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Mar. 15 * Scranton 12 Susquehanna 7 Final - 10 innings
  * Scranton 4 Susquehanna 17 @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Final
Sat., Mar. 16 * Scranton 1 Susquehanna 1 @ Punta Gorda, Fla.
Bottom of 2nd
  * Moravian 5 Drew 3 Final - 10 innings
  * Catholic 6 Elizabethtown 3 Final
  * Catholic 8 Elizabethtown 12 Final
  * Moravian 2 Drew 5 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 * Moravian 11 Drew 4 Final
  * Catholic 5 Elizabethtown 2 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 * Juniata 5 Scranton 6 Final
  * Elizabethtown 2 Moravian 13 Final
  * Susquehanna 5 Catholic 4 Final - 12 innings
Sun., Mar. 24 * Juniata 6 Scranton 8 Final
  * Elizabethtown 1 Moravian 2 Final
  * Susquehanna 5 Catholic 3 Final
  * Juniata 2 Scranton 9 Final
  * Elizabethtown 3 Moravian 8 Final
  * Susquehanna 17 Catholic 2 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 * Susquehanna   Moravian   12:30 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   12:30 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   12:30 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   2:30 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   3:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 * Susquehanna   Moravian   12:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   12:00 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   12:30 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   12:30 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   12:30 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   2:30 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   3:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   12:00 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   12:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 * Scranton   Susquehanna   4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 * Moravian   Catholic   12:30 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   12:30 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   12:30 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   2:30 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   3:00 PM
  * Moravian   Catholic   3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 * Moravian   Catholic   12:00 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   12:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 * Scranton   Moravian   4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 * Drew   Elizabethtown   12:30 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   3:00 PM
  * Juniata   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 * Juniata   Susquehanna   12:30 PM
  * Juniata   Susquehanna   3:00 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 * Moravian   Juniata   12:30 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   12:30 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   12:30 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   3:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   3:00 PM
  * Moravian   Juniata   3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 * Moravian   Juniata   12:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   12:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   12:00 PM
Sat., May. 04 * Scranton   Moravian   12:30 PM
  * Scranton   Moravian   3:30 PM
* Conference