2019 Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Mar. 15 * Scranton 12 Susquehanna 7 @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Final - 10 innings
  * Scranton 4 Susquehanna 17 @ Port Charlotte, FL Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 16 * Moravian 5 Drew 3 Final - 10 innings
  * Catholic 6 Elizabethtown 3 Final
  * Catholic 8 Elizabethtown 12 Final
  * Moravian 2 Drew 5 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 * Moravian 11 Drew 4 Final
  * Catholic 5 Elizabethtown 2 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 * Juniata 5 Scranton 6 Final
  * Elizabethtown 2 Moravian 13 Final
  * Susquehanna 5 Catholic 4 Nats Youth Academy Final - 12 innings
Sun., Mar. 24 * Juniata 6 Scranton 8 Final
  * Elizabethtown 1 Moravian 2 Final
  * Susquehanna 5 Catholic 3 Final
  * Juniata 2 Scranton 9 Final
  * Elizabethtown 3 Moravian 8 Final
  * Susquehanna 17 Catholic 2 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 * Susquehanna 5 Moravian 3 Final
  * Drew 2 Juniata 3 Final
  * Scranton 11 Catholic 10 Final
  * Drew 11 Juniata 1 Final
  * Scranton 1 Catholic 7 Final
  * Susquehanna 4 Moravian 5 Final - 11 innings
Sun., Mar. 31 * Drew 8 Juniata 6 Final - 11 innings
  * Scranton 7 Catholic 6 Final
  * Susquehanna 6 Moravian 7 Final - 13 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 * Elizabethtown 4 Susquehanna 7 Final - 7 innings
  * Catholic 8 Juniata 1 Final
  * Drew 4 Scranton 3 Final
  * Catholic 7 Juniata 2 Final
  * Elizabethtown 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  * Drew 5 Scranton 1 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 * Elizabethtown 7 Susquehanna 8 Final
  * Catholic 6 Juniata 4 Final
  * Drew 13 Scranton 9 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 * Scranton 6 Susquehanna 10 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 * Juniata 3 Elizabethtown 4 Final
  * Susquehanna 5 Drew 4 Final - 10 innings
  * Moravian 1 Catholic 4 Final
  * Juniata 4 Elizabethtown 5 Final
  * Susquehanna 8 Drew 3 Final - 8 innings
  * Moravian 5 Catholic 6 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 * Juniata 6 Elizabethtown 9 Final
  * Susquehanna 16 Drew 10 Final
  * Moravian 4 Catholic 12 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 * Scranton 6 Moravian 9 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 * Juniata 0 Susquehanna 17 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 * Moravian 11 Juniata 2 Final
  * Elizabethtown 2 Scranton 8 Final
  * Catholic 4 Drew 0 Final
  * Elizabethtown 12 Scranton 3 Final
  * Catholic 3 Drew 2 Final
  * Moravian 12 Juniata 0 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 * Moravian 11 Juniata 6 Final
  * Catholic 7 Drew 8 Final
  * Elizabethtown 6 Scranton 11 Final
Wed., May. 01 * Drew 3 Elizabethtown 8 Final
Sat., May. 04 * Drew 8 Elizabethtown 4 Final
  * Juniata 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  * Scranton 7 Moravian 3 Final
  * Drew 3 Elizabethtown 12 Final
  * Juniata 8 Susquehanna 2 Final
  * Scranton 4 Moravian 8 Final
Sat., May. 18 * Johns Hopkins 12 Susquehanna 2 Final
  * TCNJ 7 Susquehanna 4 @ Baltimore, MD Final
* Conference