2019 Baseball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-16 .628 11-7 .611 Lost 1 9-8 13-6 5-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
43 298 .304 .388 .414 14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 15 Cabrini at Nats Youth Academy L, 3-6 Final
  Cabrini at Nats Youth Academy L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 New Paltz Cancelled
  New Paltz Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 24 New Paltz Cancelled
Tue., Feb. 26 at Hood L, 5-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at McDaniel at Blandair Regional Park W, 6-3 Final
  at McDaniel at Blandair Regional Park W, 17-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Chris. Newport W, 4-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Penn College Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 15-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Dean Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 8-2 Final
  vs. Dean Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 12-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Lancaster Bible Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Elizabethtown * W, 6-3 Final
  at Elizabethtown * L, 8-12 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 at Elizabethtown * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Susquehanna * Nats Youth Academy L, 4-5 Final - 12 innings
Sun., Mar. 24 Susquehanna * L, 3-5 Final
  Susquehanna * L, 2-17 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Johns Hopkins L, 2-12 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 York (Pa.) W, 15-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Scranton * L, 10-11 Final
  Scranton * W, 7-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 Scranton * L, 6-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Juniata * W, 8-1 Final
  at Juniata * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Juniata * W, 6-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 at Gallaudet W, 23-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Stevenson W, 8-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Moravian * W, 4-1 Final
  Moravian * W, 6-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Moravian * W, 12-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 12-7 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) W, 10-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 at Stevens Institute W, 5-2 Final
  at Stevens Institute W, 8-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 at Stevenson L, 1-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Marymount (Va.) W, 11-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Drew * W, 4-0 Final
  at Drew * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 at Drew * L, 7-8 Final
Wed., May. 01 at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-4 Final - 12 innings
Sat., May. 04 at Swarthmore L, 2-3 Final - 11 innings
Fri., May. 10 vs. Moravian Landmark Championship - Game 2 @ Scranton, Pa. L, 0-1 Final - 10 innings
Sat., May. 11 vs. Scranton Landmark Championship - Game 3 @ Scranton, Pa. W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Moravian Landmark Championship - Game 5 @ Scranton, Pa. L, 1-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event