2019 Baseball Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-26 .333 2-16 .111 Won 1 3-11 6-11 4-4
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
39 192 .274 .352 .352 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Loras Russ Matt Invitational- Spring Break @ Lakeland, FL L, 2-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Franklin & Marshall @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Franklin & Marshall @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 2-9 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Becker @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 17-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Suffolk @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 6-7 Final
  vs. Suffolk @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Colby-Sawyer @ Auburndale, FL W, 13-0 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Central (Iowa) @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 3-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Penn St.-Altoona L, 0-3 Final
  Penn St.-Altoona W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Scranton * L, 5-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Scranton * L, 6-8 Final
  at Scranton * L, 2-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Wilson W, 6-3 Final
  at Wilson L, 2-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Drew * W, 3-2 Final
  Drew * L, 1-11 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 Drew * L, 6-8 Final - 11 innings
Tue., Apr. 02 at Mt. Aloysius L, 10-12 Final
  at Mt. Aloysius L, 0-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Dickinson Rescheduled from March 2nd W, 12-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Catholic * L, 1-8 Final
  Catholic * L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Catholic * L, 4-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Messiah W, 13-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Elizabethtown * L, 3-4 Final
  at Elizabethtown * L, 4-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Elizabethtown * L, 6-9 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Penn. St.-Mont Alto Rescheduled from 4/1 W, 14-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Susquehanna * L, 0-17 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Hood L, 3-14 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Moravian * L, 2-11 Final
  Moravian * L, 0-12 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 Moravian * L, 6-11 Final
Mon., Apr. 29 Gettysburg L, 4-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 at Penn College W, 6-0 Final
  at Penn College W, 6-5 Final
Sat., May. 04 at Susquehanna * L, 2-3 Final
  at Susquehanna * W, 8-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event