2019 Baseball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-21-1 .511 12-6 .667 Lost 1 10-7-1 7-8 5-6
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
44 266 .291 .380 .394 13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Southern Virginia @ Hampden Sydney, Va, Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 24 at Hampden-Sydney Ty Cobb Classic Cancelled
Tue., Feb. 26 at Kean L, 2-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Heidelberg @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 6-13 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Bluffton @ Port Charlotte, FL W, 11-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Misericordia @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 1-2 Final
  vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 4-2 Final - 12 innings
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Heidelberg @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 6-13 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Misericordia @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 2-8 Final
  vs. Baldwin Wallace @ South County Regiona W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Drew * W, 5-3 Final - 10 innings
  at Drew * L, 2-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 at Drew * W, 11-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 New Jersey City L, 2-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Montclair St. W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Elizabethtown * W, 13-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Elizabethtown * W, 2-1 Final
  Elizabethtown * W, 8-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Penn St.-Berks W, 12-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Rutgers-Camden L, 2-13 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 Susquehanna * L, 3-5 Final
  Susquehanna * W, 5-4 Final - 11 innings
Sun., Mar. 31 Susquehanna * W, 7-6 Final - 13 innings
Tue., Apr. 02 at Albright W, 11-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Keystone W, 17-7 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Apr. 07 at St. John Fisher L, 1-11 Final
  at St. John Fisher L, 3-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Rowan L, 8-9 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 13 at Catholic * L, 1-4 Final
  at Catholic * L, 5-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Catholic * L, 4-12 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 Alvernia T, 14-14 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 18 Scranton * W, 9-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Merchant Marine L, 8-10 Final
  Merchant Marine L, 3-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 DeSales L, 3-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Juniata * W, 11-2 Final
  at Juniata * W, 12-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 at Juniata * W, 11-6 Final
Thu., May. 02 Messiah W, 9-8 Final
Sat., May. 04 Scranton * L, 3-7 Final
  Scranton * W, 8-4 Final
Fri., May. 10 vs. Catholic Landmark Championship - Game 2 @ Scranton, Pa. W, 1-0 Final - 10 innings
Sat., May. 11 vs. Susquehanna Landmark Championship - Game 4 @ Scranton, Pa. L, 2-5 Final
  vs. Catholic Landmark Championship - Game 5 @ Scranton, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
Sun., May. 12 vs. Susquehanna Landmark Championship - Game 6 @ Scranton, Pa. L, 5-8 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event