2019 Baseball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-7 .364 2-1 .667 Won 1 1-3 1-0 2-4
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
11 76 .294 .381 .423 4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 23 Albright L, 2-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Montclair St. L, 10-16 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 Plattsburgh Postponed
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Swarthmore @ Punta Gorda, FL L, 8-27 Final
  vs. Marietta @ Punta Gorda, Fla. W, 6-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Bridgewater St. Snowbird Baseball Classic @ Punta Gorda, Fla. W, 6-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Punta Gorda, Fla. L, 7-14 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 4-11 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Susquehanna * W, 12-7 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Susquehanna * @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 4-17 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Susquehanna * @ Punta Gorda, Fla. 1-1
Bottom of 2nd
Wed., Mar. 20 Arcadia L, 11-16 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 Franklin & Marshall Postponed
Sat., Mar. 23 Juniata * W, 6-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Juniata * 0-0
Bottom of 1st
  Juniata * 1:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Marywood 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Catholic * 12:30 PM
  at Catholic * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Catholic * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 02 King's (Pa.) 5:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 at Misericordia 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Drew * 12:30 PM
  Drew * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Drew * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 at DeSales 6:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Wilkes 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Elmira (N.Y.) 4:00 PM
  Elmira (N.Y.) 6:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 Wm. Paterson 5:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at Widener 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 at Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 Muhlenberg 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Elizabethtown * 12:30 PM
  Elizabethtown * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 Elizabethtown * 12:00 PM
Sat., May. 04 at Moravian * 12:30 PM
  at Moravian * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event