2019 Baseball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-22 .436 9-9 .500 Lost 2 10-10 4-6 3-6
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
39 272 .296 .392 .418 19
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 23 Albright L, 2-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Montclair St. L, 10-16 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 Plattsburgh Postponed
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Swarthmore @ Punta Gorda, FL L, 8-27 Final
  vs. Marietta @ Punta Gorda, Fla. W, 6-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Bridgewater St. Snowbird Baseball Classic @ Punta Gorda, Fla. W, 6-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Punta Gorda, Fla. L, 7-14 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 4-11 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Susquehanna * @ Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 12-7 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Susquehanna * @ Port Charlotte, FL L, 4-17 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 20 Arcadia L, 11-16 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Juniata * W, 6-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Juniata * W, 8-6 Final
  Juniata * W, 9-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Marywood W, 29-11 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Catholic * W, 11-10 Final
  at Catholic * L, 1-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 at Catholic * W, 7-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 King's (Pa.) W, 10-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Misericordia L, 9-16 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 Drew * L, 3-4 Final
  Drew * L, 1-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Drew * L, 9-13 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at DeSales L, 0-17 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Susquehanna * L, 6-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Wm. Paterson L, 1-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Widener W, 10-8 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Apr. 18 at Moravian * L, 6-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Muhlenberg W, 7-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 Franklin & Marshall L, 7-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Elizabethtown * W, 8-2 Final
  Elizabethtown * L, 3-12 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 Elizabethtown * W, 11-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 Wilkes L, 4-6 Final
Thu., May. 02 Elmira (N.Y.) W, 8-3 Final
Sat., May. 04 at Moravian * W, 7-3 Final
  at Moravian * L, 4-8 Final
Tue., May. 07 Keystone W, 8-3 Final
Fri., May. 10 vs. Susquehanna Landmark Championship - Game 1 @ Scranton, Pa. L, 5-6 Final
Sat., May. 11 vs. Catholic Landmark Championship - Game 3 @ Scranton, Pa. L, 4-5 Final - 10 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event