2018-19 eSports Schedule

Date Home/School(s) Score Away/Tournament Score Links Notes
Thu., Jan. 31 * Goucher 0 Juniata 2
Mon., Feb. 04 * Catholic 2 Elizabethtown 0
Thu., Feb. 07 * Elizabethtown 1 Juniata 2
Fri., Feb. 08 * Catholic 0 Drew 2
Thu., Feb. 14 * Catholic 2 Juniata 0
Sun., Feb. 17 * Goucher 0 Drew 2
Thu., Feb. 21 * Juniata 2 Drew 0
  * Goucher 0 Elizabethtown 2
Wed., Feb. 27 * Goucher 0 Catholic 2
Thu., Feb. 28 * Drew 2 Elizabethtown 0
Fri., Mar. 22 Drew 2 Catholic 1 Landmark Semifinals
Tue., Mar. 26 Elizabethtown 0 Juniata 2 Landmark Semifinals
Fri., Mar. 29 Drew   Juniata   Landmark Championship
Sat., Apr. 06 Juniata 1 Columbus St. 0 National College Championship Playoffs
  Drew 1 USC Aiken 0 National College Championship Playoffs
* Conference