Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

02/22 mbkb at Scranton L, 75-68
02/22 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 60-56
02/22 mlax vs. Hampden-Sydney W, 13-12
02/21 bsb at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 14-1
02/19 mten at Washington College L, 9-0

Upcoming Games

02/24 sball at Gallaudet 1:30 PM
02/24 mten at Salisbury 3:00 PM
02/24 wten at Salisbury 3:00 PM
02/24 sball at Gallaudet 3:30 PM
02/25 bsb at Hood 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

02/23 bsb vs. Lehman W, 6-1
02/22 bsb at Stevens Institute W, 10-0
02/21 wlax at Montclair St. L, 15-4
02/18 mbkb vs. Juniata L, 71-67
02/18 wbkb vs. Juniata W, 82-70

Upcoming Games

02/25 wten vs. FDU-Florham 10:00 AM
02/25 mten vs. FDU-Florham 11:00 AM
02/25 mlax vs. Vassar 1:00 PM
02/27 wlax vs. DeSales University 4:30 PM
03/01 bsb vs. Wm. Paterson 3:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

02/22 wbkb at Catholic L, 60-56
02/22 mlax vs. York (Pa.) L, 20-8
02/18 mbkb vs. Susquehanna L, 82-69
02/18 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 53-46
02/18 mlax at Marywood W, 12-3

Upcoming Games

02/26 bsb vs. Swarthmore 12:00 PM
02/26 mlax vs. DeSales 2:00 PM
02/26 bsb vs. Swarthmore 2:30 PM
03/01 bsb at Shenandoah 3:30 PM
03/01 wlax at Gwynedd Mercy 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

02/22 wlax vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 18-5
02/22 mlax at Gettysburg L, 22-5
02/18 mbkb at Scranton L, 85-70
02/18 wlax at Frostburg St. L, 21-4
02/18 wbkb at Scranton L, 82-52

Upcoming Games

02/25 mten vs. Bridgewater (Va.) 1:00 PM
02/25 mlax at Randolph-Macon 1:00 PM
02/25 mten at Salisbury 6:00 PM
02/26 mten vs. Va. Wesleyan 5:00 PM
03/01 wlax at McDaniel 4:30 PM
Close

Recent Scores

02/19 mten at Salisbury L, 8-1
02/18 mbkb at Drew W, 71-67
02/18 mten vs. Stevenson W, 9-0
02/18 bsb at East. Mennonite L, 13-6
02/18 wbkb at Drew L, 82-70

Upcoming Games

02/25 bsb vs. Baldwin Wallace 12:00 PM
02/25 bsb vs. Pitt.-Bradford 3:00 PM
02/26 bsb at Bridgewater (Va.) 12:00 PM
02/26 bsb at Bridgewater (Va.) 2:00 PM
03/05 sball vs. Penn State Brandywine 8:00 AM
Close

Recent Scores

02/22 mbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 81-69
02/22 wbkb at Scranton L, 71-60
02/18 mbkb vs. Catholic W, 90-82
02/18 wbkb vs. Catholic L, 57-54
02/15 mbkb at Drew W, 87-80

Upcoming Games

02/24 bsb vs. Southern Virginia 11:00 AM
02/25 bsb at Hampden-Sydney 11:00 AM
02/25 wlax vs. FDU-Florham 12:00 PM
02/25 mbkb at Scranton 4:00 PM
02/26 bsb vs. Stevenson 11:00 AM
Close

Recent Scores

02/22 mbkb vs. Catholic W, 75-68
02/22 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 71-60
02/18 mbkb vs. Goucher W, 85-70
02/18 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 82-52
02/15 mbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 75-66

Upcoming Games

02/25 bsb vs. Albright 10:30 AM
02/25 mlax vs. Muhlenberg 12:00 PM
02/25 bsb vs. Albright 1:00 PM
02/25 wlax vs. Shenandoah 3:00 PM
02/25 mbkb vs. Moravian 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

02/22 mbkb at Moravian L, 81-69
02/22 mlax at Muhlenberg W, 12-4
02/22 wlax vs. Lebanon Valley W, 13-8
02/19 sball at Va. Wesleyan L, 4-1
02/19 sball at Va. Wesleyan L, 8-0

Upcoming Games

02/24 bsb at Chris. Newport 2:00 PM
02/25 bsb vs. Cortland St. 11:00 AM
02/25 mlax at King's (Pa.) 1:00 PM
02/25 wlax at Misericordia 1:00 PM
02/26 bsb at Chris. Newport 1:00 PM
Close
 

2016 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Neumann 3 Goucher 2 Final - OT
  Alvernia 2 Juniata 1 Final - OT
  Franklin & Marshall 2 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  Moravian 0 DeSales 2 Final
  Scranton 1 Muhlenberg 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 Eastern Conn. St. 1 Susquehanna 2 Connie Harnum Memorial Classic Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Lebanon Valley 2 Drew 1 Drew Fall Festival Final - OT
  Keystone 0 Scranton 3 Final
  Elizabethtown 1 Muhlenberg 2 Final
  Kean 1 Susquehanna 0 Final - OT
  Washington and Lee 0 Catholic 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Goucher 0 Chris. Newport 4 Final
  Cabrini 6 Drew 0 Drew Fall Festival Final
Mon., Sep. 05 Goucher 4 Randolph-Macon 0 @ USA Field Hockey National Training Center, Virginia Beach, Va. Final
Tue., Sep. 06 Catholic 4 Gettysburg 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Lebanon Valley 2 Juniata 1 Final - 2OT
  Wm. Paterson 1 Scranton 0 Final - 2OT
  Elizabethtown 4 Wesley 2 Final
  Drew 0 Widener 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 08 Immaculata 2 Moravian 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Keuka 0 Drew 4 Final
  Rowan 2 Catholic 1 Final
  King's (Pa.) 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  Moravian 0 Wm. Paterson 3 Final
  Goucher 4 Ferrum 2 Final
  Juniata 0 TCNJ 4 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 Rhodes 2 Catholic 5 Final
Mon., Sep. 12 Wilkes 2 Moravian 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 McDaniel 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  TCNJ 5 Drew 0 Final
  Scranton 2 Misericordia 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Ursinus 2 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  Stevenson 3 Goucher 5 Final
  Messiah 3 Juniata 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Scranton 2 Arcadia 0 Final
  Juniata 2 York (Pa.) 1 Final - PS Away
  Stockton 3 Goucher 2 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 2 Susquehanna 3 @ Towson, Md. (Notre Dame Preparatory School) Final
  Drew 2 Delaware Valley 1 Final - 2OT
  FDU-Florham 3 Moravian 0 Final
  Catholic 2 Misericordia 1 Final
  Elizabethtown 2 Gwynedd Mercy 1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 18 King's (Pa.) 2 Scranton 0 Final
  Goucher 1 Johns Hopkins 2 Final - OT
Mon., Sep. 19 Chris. Newport 3 Catholic 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 Marywood 3 Scranton 2 Final - OT
  Juniata 0 Wash. & Jeff. 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Lebanon Valley 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  York (Pa.) 1 Elizabethtown 2 Final
  King's (Pa.) 3 Moravian 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 * Moravian 1 Scranton 6 Final
  * Susquehanna 1 Catholic 4 Final
  * Juniata 1 Goucher 2 Final - OT
  * Elizabethtown 5 Drew 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 Juniata 2 Wesley 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Hood 0 Goucher 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Drew 0 Stevens 5 Final
  Elizabethtown 1 Eastern 2 Final
  Mary Washington   Catholic   Postponed
  Scranton 0 Wilkes 3 Final
  DeSales 0 Susquehanna 3 Final
  Albright 5 Moravian 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 * Scranton 1 Elizabethtown 2 Final - OT
  * Goucher 0 Susquehanna 4 Final
  * Catholic 1 Juniata 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 Moravian 1 Marywood 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Juniata 5 Keuka 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Immaculata 1 Goucher 4 Final
  Susquehanna 9 College of Notre Dame 0 Final
  Wilkes 2 Elizabethtown 3 Final
  Catholic 0 Salisbury 2 Final
  Scranton 1 Albright 2 Final
  DeSales 2 Drew 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 * Susquehanna 2 Scranton 1 Final
  * Juniata 1 Drew 0 Final
  * Catholic 0 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  * Goucher 5 Moravian 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 * Moravian 1 Elizabethtown 8 Final
  * Juniata 0 Susquehanna 1 Final
  * Goucher 0 Catholic 1 Final
  * Scranton 1 Drew 2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 15 * Drew 0 Susquehanna 3 Final
  * Elizabethtown 2 Goucher 0 Final
  * Scranton 2 Juniata 3 Final - 2OT
  * Moravian 0 Catholic 12 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 Juniata 2 Bridgewater (Va.) 1 Final - 2OT
Mon., Oct. 17 Susquehanna 6 Keuka 1 Final
  FDU-Florham 2 Drew 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Susquehanna 5 Ithaca 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Frostburg St. 1 Juniata 2 Final
  Catholic 0 Messiah 4 Final
Thu., Oct. 20 * Drew 2 Moravian 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 * Juniata 4 Moravian 0 Final
  * Scranton 2 Goucher 1 Final - 2OT
  * Drew 0 Catholic 4 Final
  * Susquehanna 4 Elizabethtown 6 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Catholic 0 Ursinus 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Dickinson 1 Juniata 0 Final - OT
  Vassar 2 Scranton 0 Final
  Drew 2 Wm. Paterson 3 Final
  Elizabethtown 4 Rowan 3 Final - OT
  Moravian 0 Muhlenberg 9 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 * Catholic 2 Scranton 0 Final
  * Moravian 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
  * Goucher 3 Drew 1 Final
  * Elizabethtown 3 Juniata 1 Final
Wed., Nov. 02 Goucher 1 Elizabethtown 2 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Susquehanna 4 Catholic 3 Landmark Semifinals Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 05 Susquehanna 0 Elizabethtown 1 Landmark Championship Final - 2OT
Wed., Nov. 09 Kenyon 2 Elizabethtown 1 NCAA Division III Tournament First Round Final - OT
* Conference

Upcoming Games

No events to show.