Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

09/26 fh at Mary Washington W, 4-3
09/23 msoc vs. Susquehanna T, 0-0
09/23 vball vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Susquehanna L, 2-1
09/23 vball at Stevenson L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/27 wsoc vs. St. Mary's (Md.) 4:00 PM
09/27 msoc at Salisbury 4:00 PM
09/27 vball vs. McDaniel 7:00 PM
09/29 mten vs. TBA TBA
09/30 xc at Frostburg St. Bobcat Invitational 10:30 a.m.
Close

Recent Scores

09/26 msoc vs. New York U. 1-3
09/23 msoc vs. Elizabethtown W, 6-0
09/23 fh at Elizabethtown L, 5-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Elizabethtown L, 2-1
09/20 msoc at TCNJ W, 2-1

Upcoming Games

09/27 wsoc vs. Stevens 7:00 PM
09/30 fh vs. Moravian 1:00 PM
09/30 wsoc at Moravian 1:00 PM
09/30 mten at Farmingdale State 1:00 PM
09/30 msoc at Moravian 8:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/25 vball vs. Dickinson W, 3-0
09/24 wten at Millersville W, 6-3
09/24 mten at Millersville L, 9-0
09/23 msoc at Drew L, 6-0
09/23 vball at Arcadia W, 3-1

Upcoming Games

09/27 fh vs. Eastern 4:30 PM
09/27 wsoc at York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Messiah 7:30 PM
09/30 vball vs. Moravian 12:00 PM
09/30 wsoc vs. Scranton 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 vball at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0
09/23 fh at Juniata L, 1-0
09/23 msoc vs. Juniata T, 2-2
09/23 vball vs. Shenandoah L, 3-1
09/23 wsoc vs. Juniata L, 3-2

Upcoming Games

09/26 wten at Dickinson 4:30 PM
09/26 msoc at Hood 7:00 PM
09/26 wsoc vs. McDaniel 7:00 PM
09/28 fh at Immaculata 7:00 PM
09/29 mten vs. ITA Southeast Regional TBA
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 fh vs. Goucher W, 1-0
09/23 msoc at Goucher T, 2-2
09/23 vball vs. Roger Williams W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc at Goucher W, 3-2
09/23 vball vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 wsoc vs. St. Vincent 7:30 PM
09/27 fh at Frostburg St. 4:00 PM
09/28 wten vs. St. Vincent 4:00 PM
09/28 msoc vs. Penn St.-Altoona 7:30 PM
09/29 vball at Eastern 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/26 mten vs. Marywood Postponed
09/25 vball at Marywood W, 3-0
09/25 mten vs. DeSales L, 6-3
09/24 wten vs. vs. ITA Southeast Tournament T, 0-0
09/23 vball at Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 fh vs. Bryn Mawr 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc at King's (Pa.) 5:00 PM
09/30 mten vs. ITA Southeast Tournament TBA
09/30 vball at Elizabethtown 12:00 PM
09/30 wsoc vs. Drew 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/25 mten at Marywood W, 9-0
09/23 msoc vs. Moravian L, 2-0
09/23 vball vs. Lycoming W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Moravian W, 1-0
09/23 fh at Moravian W, 7-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 wsoc at Wilkes 4:30 PM
09/26 wten at Lebanon Valley 4:30 PM
09/26 vball vs. Oneonta 6:00 PM
09/26 fh vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc at Catholic T, 0-0
09/23 vball vs. Eastern W, 3-1
09/23 wsoc at Catholic W, 2-1
09/23 fh vs. Catholic L, 4-1
09/23 vball vs. Johns Hopkins L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 vball vs. Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg 4:30 PM
09/27 vball at Lycoming 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. Lebanon Valley 7:00 PM
09/27 fh at Albright 7:00 PM
Close
 

2016 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Neumann 3 Goucher 2 Final - OT
  Alvernia 2 Juniata 1 Final - OT
  Franklin & Marshall 2 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  Moravian 0 DeSales 2 Final
  Scranton 1 Muhlenberg 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 Eastern Conn. St. 1 Susquehanna 2 Connie Harnum Memorial Classic Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Lebanon Valley 2 Drew 1 Drew Fall Festival Final - OT
  Keystone 0 Scranton 3 Final
  Elizabethtown 1 Muhlenberg 2 Final
  Kean 1 Susquehanna 0 Final - OT
  Washington and Lee 0 Catholic 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Goucher 0 Chris. Newport 4 Final
  Cabrini 6 Drew 0 Drew Fall Festival Final
Mon., Sep. 05 Goucher 4 Randolph-Macon 0 @ USA Field Hockey National Training Center, Virginia Beach, Va. Final
Tue., Sep. 06 Catholic 4 Gettysburg 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Lebanon Valley 2 Juniata 1 Final - 2OT
  Wm. Paterson 1 Scranton 0 Final - 2OT
  Elizabethtown 4 Wesley 2 Final
  Drew 0 Widener 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 08 Immaculata 2 Moravian 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Keuka 0 Drew 4 Final
  Rowan 2 Catholic 1 Final
  King's (Pa.) 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  Moravian 0 Wm. Paterson 3 Final
  Goucher 4 Ferrum 2 Final
  Juniata 0 TCNJ 4 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 Rhodes 2 Catholic 5 Final
Mon., Sep. 12 Wilkes 2 Moravian 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 McDaniel 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  TCNJ 5 Drew 0 Final
  Scranton 2 Misericordia 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Ursinus 2 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  Stevenson 3 Goucher 5 Final
  Messiah 3 Juniata 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Scranton 2 Arcadia 0 Final
  Juniata 2 York (Pa.) 1 Final - PS Away
  Stockton 3 Goucher 2 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 2 Susquehanna 3 @ Towson, Md. (Notre Dame Preparatory School) Final
  Drew 2 Delaware Valley 1 Final - 2OT
  FDU-Florham 3 Moravian 0 Final
  Catholic 2 Misericordia 1 Final
  Elizabethtown 2 Gwynedd Mercy 1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 18 King's (Pa.) 2 Scranton 0 Final
  Goucher 1 Johns Hopkins 2 Final - OT
Mon., Sep. 19 Chris. Newport 3 Catholic 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 Marywood 3 Scranton 2 Final - OT
  Juniata 0 Wash. & Jeff. 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Lebanon Valley 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  York (Pa.) 1 Elizabethtown 2 Final
  King's (Pa.) 3 Moravian 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 * Moravian 1 Scranton 6 Final
  * Susquehanna 1 Catholic 4 Final
  * Juniata 1 Goucher 2 Final - OT
  * Elizabethtown 5 Drew 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 Juniata 2 Wesley 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Hood 0 Goucher 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Drew 0 Stevens 5 Final
  Elizabethtown 1 Eastern 2 Final
  Mary Washington   Catholic   Postponed
  Scranton 0 Wilkes 3 Final
  DeSales 0 Susquehanna 3 Final
  Albright 5 Moravian 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 * Scranton 1 Elizabethtown 2 Final - OT
  * Goucher 0 Susquehanna 4 Final
  * Catholic 1 Juniata 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 Moravian 1 Marywood 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Juniata 5 Keuka 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Immaculata 1 Goucher 4 Final
  Susquehanna 9 College of Notre Dame 0 Final
  Wilkes 2 Elizabethtown 3 Final
  Catholic 0 Salisbury 2 Final
  Scranton 1 Albright 2 Final
  DeSales 2 Drew 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 * Susquehanna 2 Scranton 1 Final
  * Juniata 1 Drew 0 Final
  * Catholic 0 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  * Goucher 5 Moravian 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 * Moravian 1 Elizabethtown 8 Final
  * Juniata 0 Susquehanna 1 Final
  * Goucher 0 Catholic 1 Final
  * Scranton 1 Drew 2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 15 * Drew 0 Susquehanna 3 Final
  * Elizabethtown 2 Goucher 0 Final
  * Scranton 2 Juniata 3 Final - 2OT
  * Moravian 0 Catholic 12 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 Juniata 2 Bridgewater (Va.) 1 Final - 2OT
Mon., Oct. 17 Susquehanna 6 Keuka 1 Final
  FDU-Florham 2 Drew 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Susquehanna 5 Ithaca 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Frostburg St. 1 Juniata 2 Final
  Catholic 0 Messiah 4 Final
Thu., Oct. 20 * Drew 2 Moravian 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 * Juniata 4 Moravian 0 Final
  * Scranton 2 Goucher 1 Final - 2OT
  * Drew 0 Catholic 4 Final
  * Susquehanna 4 Elizabethtown 6 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Catholic 0 Ursinus 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Dickinson 1 Juniata 0 Final - OT
  Vassar 2 Scranton 0 Final
  Drew 2 Wm. Paterson 3 Final
  Elizabethtown 4 Rowan 3 Final - OT
  Moravian 0 Muhlenberg 9 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 * Catholic 2 Scranton 0 Final
  * Moravian 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
  * Goucher 3 Drew 1 Final
  * Elizabethtown 3 Juniata 1 Final
Wed., Nov. 02 Goucher 1 Elizabethtown 2 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Susquehanna 4 Catholic 3 Landmark Semifinals Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 05 Susquehanna 0 Elizabethtown 1 Landmark Championship Final - 2OT
Wed., Nov. 09 Kenyon 2 Elizabethtown 1 NCAA Division III Tournament First Round Final - OT
* Conference

Upcoming Games

Sep 26 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Bryn Mawr
at Moravian
Sep 26 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Wilkes
at Scranton
Sep 27 4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Juniata
at Frostburg St.
Sep 27 4:30 PM
Field Hockey
Eastern
at Elizabethtown
Sep 27 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Susquehanna
at Albright