Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

04/23 sball at Moravian L, 5-0
04/23 sball at Moravian L, 1-0
04/23 mten at Elizabethtown L, 8-1
04/23 wten at Elizabethtown L, 6-3
04/23 bsb at Juniata W, 25-5

Upcoming Games

04/25 bsb at Marymount (Va.) 1:30 PM
04/26 bsb vs. Salisbury 3:30 PM
04/27 sball vs. Juniata 3:00 PM
04/27 sball vs. Juniata 5:00 PM
04/29 bsb vs. St. Mary's (Md.) 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/23 sball vs. Scranton W, 3-2
04/23 sball vs. Scranton L, 13-2
04/23 mten vs. Susquehanna W, 7-2
04/23 wten vs. Susquehanna W, 8-1
04/23 bsb at Scranton W, 7-2

Upcoming Games

04/25 mten vs. Hunter 4:00 PM
04/26 sball at Rutgers-Newark 3:00 PM
04/26 bsb vs. Merchant Marine 4:00 PM
04/26 sball at Rutgers-Newark 5:00 PM
04/27 sball at Staten Island 4:30 AM
Close

Recent Scores

04/25 mten vs. Messiah 0-3
04/23 bsb at Susquehanna L, 9-8
04/23 mten vs. Catholic W, 8-1
04/23 wten vs. Catholic W, 6-3
04/22 bsb at Susquehanna W, 6-3

Upcoming Games

04/24 sball at Dickinson 5:00 PM
04/24 sball at Dickinson 7:00 PM
04/26 bsb vs. Widener 4:00 PM
04/26 wten vs. Messiah 4:00 PM
04/27 sball at Messiah 3:30 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/23 mten at Moravian W, 9-0
04/23 wten at Moravian L, 7-2
04/22 mten at Elizabethtown W, 9-0
04/22 mlax vs. Drew L, 11-10
04/22 wlax at Drew L, 15-4

Upcoming Games

04/25 wlax at Notre Dame (Md.) 4:00 PM
04/28 mten at Juniata 2:30 PM
04/28 wten at Juniata 2:30 PM
04/29 wlax vs. Moravian 1:00 PM
04/29 mten at Wilkes 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

05/02 sball at Pitt.-Bradford Cancelled
05/02 sball at Pitt.-Bradford Cancelled
04/26 wten at Messiah Cancelled
04/25 mten vs. Messiah Cancelled
04/23 mten at Scranton W, 6-3

Upcoming Games

04/25 sball at Penn St.-Harrisburg 3:00 PM
04/25 mten at Susquehanna 3:00 PM
04/25 wten at Susquehanna 3:00 PM
04/25 sball at Penn St.-Harrisburg 5:00 PM
04/26 bsb vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/23 sball vs. Catholic W, 5-0
04/23 sball vs. Catholic W, 1-0
04/23 mten vs. Goucher L, 9-0
04/23 wten vs. Goucher W, 7-2
04/22 sball vs. Staten Island L, 3-1

Upcoming Games

04/25 sball at Stevens Institute 3:00 PM
04/25 bsb at Rutgers-Camden 3:30 PM
04/25 sball at Stevens Institute 5:00 PM
04/26 bsb vs. DeSales 4:00 PM
04/26 wlax at Neumann 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/23 sball at Drew L, 3-2
04/23 sball at Drew W, 13-2
04/23 mten vs. Juniata L, 6-3
04/23 wten vs. Juniata W, 8-1
04/23 bsb vs. Drew L, 7-2

Upcoming Games

04/24 bsb at Misericordia 4:00 PM
04/24 sball vs. Misericordia 5:00 PM
04/24 sball vs. Misericordia 7:00 PM
04/25 sball at Marywood 3:00 PM
04/25 sball at Marywood 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/23 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 9-8
04/23 mten at Drew L, 7-2
04/23 wten at Drew L, 8-1
04/22 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-3
04/22 sball at Elizabethtown W, 2-0

Upcoming Games

04/25 mten vs. Juniata 3:00 PM
04/25 wten vs. Juniata 3:00 PM
04/25 sball at Wilkes 4:00 PM
04/25 sball at Wilkes 6:00 PM
04/26 bsb at Albright 4:00 PM
Close
 

2016 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Neumann 3 Goucher 2 Final - OT
  Alvernia 2 Juniata 1 Final - OT
  Franklin & Marshall 2 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  Moravian 0 DeSales 2 Final
  Scranton 1 Muhlenberg 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 Eastern Conn. St. 1 Susquehanna 2 Connie Harnum Memorial Classic Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Lebanon Valley 2 Drew 1 Drew Fall Festival Final - OT
  Keystone 0 Scranton 3 Final
  Elizabethtown 1 Muhlenberg 2 Final
  Kean 1 Susquehanna 0 Final - OT
  Washington and Lee 0 Catholic 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Goucher 0 Chris. Newport 4 Final
  Cabrini 6 Drew 0 Drew Fall Festival Final
Mon., Sep. 05 Goucher 4 Randolph-Macon 0 @ USA Field Hockey National Training Center, Virginia Beach, Va. Final
Tue., Sep. 06 Catholic 4 Gettysburg 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Lebanon Valley 2 Juniata 1 Final - 2OT
  Wm. Paterson 1 Scranton 0 Final - 2OT
  Elizabethtown 4 Wesley 2 Final
  Drew 0 Widener 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 08 Immaculata 2 Moravian 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Keuka 0 Drew 4 Final
  Rowan 2 Catholic 1 Final
  King's (Pa.) 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  Moravian 0 Wm. Paterson 3 Final
  Goucher 4 Ferrum 2 Final
  Juniata 0 TCNJ 4 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 Rhodes 2 Catholic 5 Final
Mon., Sep. 12 Wilkes 2 Moravian 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 McDaniel 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  TCNJ 5 Drew 0 Final
  Scranton 2 Misericordia 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Ursinus 2 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  Stevenson 3 Goucher 5 Final
  Messiah 3 Juniata 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Scranton 2 Arcadia 0 Final
  Juniata 2 York (Pa.) 1 Final - PS Away
  Stockton 3 Goucher 2 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 2 Susquehanna 3 @ Towson, Md. (Notre Dame Preparatory School) Final
  Drew 2 Delaware Valley 1 Final - 2OT
  FDU-Florham 3 Moravian 0 Final
  Catholic 2 Misericordia 1 Final
  Elizabethtown 2 Gwynedd Mercy 1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 18 King's (Pa.) 2 Scranton 0 Final
  Goucher 1 Johns Hopkins 2 Final - OT
Mon., Sep. 19 Chris. Newport 3 Catholic 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 Marywood 3 Scranton 2 Final - OT
  Juniata 0 Wash. & Jeff. 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Lebanon Valley 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  York (Pa.) 1 Elizabethtown 2 Final
  King's (Pa.) 3 Moravian 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 * Moravian 1 Scranton 6 Final
  * Susquehanna 1 Catholic 4 Final
  * Juniata 1 Goucher 2 Final - OT
  * Elizabethtown 5 Drew 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 Juniata 2 Wesley 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Hood 0 Goucher 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Drew 0 Stevens 5 Final
  Elizabethtown 1 Eastern 2 Final
  Mary Washington   Catholic   Postponed
  Scranton 0 Wilkes 3 Final
  DeSales 0 Susquehanna 3 Final
  Albright 5 Moravian 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 * Scranton 1 Elizabethtown 2 Final - OT
  * Goucher 0 Susquehanna 4 Final
  * Catholic 1 Juniata 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 Moravian 1 Marywood 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Juniata 5 Keuka 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Immaculata 1 Goucher 4 Final
  Susquehanna 9 College of Notre Dame 0 Final
  Wilkes 2 Elizabethtown 3 Final
  Catholic 0 Salisbury 2 Final
  Scranton 1 Albright 2 Final
  DeSales 2 Drew 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 * Susquehanna 2 Scranton 1 Final
  * Juniata 1 Drew 0 Final
  * Catholic 0 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  * Goucher 5 Moravian 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 * Moravian 1 Elizabethtown 8 Final
  * Juniata 0 Susquehanna 1 Final
  * Goucher 0 Catholic 1 Final
  * Scranton 1 Drew 2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 15 * Drew 0 Susquehanna 3 Final
  * Elizabethtown 2 Goucher 0 Final
  * Scranton 2 Juniata 3 Final - 2OT
  * Moravian 0 Catholic 12 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 Juniata 2 Bridgewater (Va.) 1 Final - 2OT
Mon., Oct. 17 Susquehanna 6 Keuka 1 Final
  FDU-Florham 2 Drew 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Susquehanna 5 Ithaca 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Frostburg St. 1 Juniata 2 Final
  Catholic 0 Messiah 4 Final
Thu., Oct. 20 * Drew 2 Moravian 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 * Juniata 4 Moravian 0 Final
  * Scranton 2 Goucher 1 Final - 2OT
  * Drew 0 Catholic 4 Final
  * Susquehanna 4 Elizabethtown 6 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Catholic 0 Ursinus 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Dickinson 1 Juniata 0 Final - OT
  Vassar 2 Scranton 0 Final
  Drew 2 Wm. Paterson 3 Final
  Elizabethtown 4 Rowan 3 Final - OT
  Moravian 0 Muhlenberg 9 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 * Catholic 2 Scranton 0 Final
  * Moravian 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
  * Goucher 3 Drew 1 Final
  * Elizabethtown 3 Juniata 1 Final
Wed., Nov. 02 Goucher 1 Elizabethtown 2 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Susquehanna 4 Catholic 3 Landmark Semifinals Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 05 Susquehanna 0 Elizabethtown 1 Landmark Championship Final - 2OT
Wed., Nov. 09 Kenyon 2 Elizabethtown 1 NCAA Division III Tournament First Round Final - OT
* Conference

Upcoming Games

No events to show.