2017 Field Hockey Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-8 .529 3-4 .429 Won 1 3-5 6-2 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
17 41 2.4 0.2 13.1 2.36 16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 02 Wilkes 2017 Harnum Classic W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 03 Kean L, 0-5 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at King's (Pa.) W, 4-2 Final
Mon., Sep. 11 York (Pa.) L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at McDaniel W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 17 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Towson, Md. L, 1-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 Notre Dame (Md.) W, 10-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Catholic * L, 1-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at Albright L, 0-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Goucher * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 04 at Misericordia W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 07 Scranton * L, 0-7 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at Juniata * L, 0-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Drew * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 16 Randolph-Macon W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Elizabethtown * L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Moravian * W, 4-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event