2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
- - - - 0.0 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 at TCNJ 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 at Gettysburg 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Rowan 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 Stevenson 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Chris. Newport 11:00 AM
Wed., Sep. 19 at Messiah 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Mary Washington 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Drew * 5:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 at Salisbury 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 at Ursinus 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Moravian * 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Elizabethtown * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event