2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
- - - - 0.0 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 Wm. Paterson 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Elmira 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 at Misericordia 7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 13 King's (Pa.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Arcadia 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 Marywood 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Catholic * 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 at Wilkes 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 at Albright 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Vassar 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Juniata * 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event