2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-7 .533 3-2 .600 Won 3 6-3 2-4 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
15 28 1.9 .107 17.5 1.61 11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Wilkes Connie Harnum Classic W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Franklin & Marshall Connie Harnum Classic L, 0-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Swarthmore L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 King's (Pa.) L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at York (Pa.) W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 15 at Ithaca L, 0-3 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 Wilson W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Elizabethtown * L, 0-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 26 Albright W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Moravian * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 Misericordia L, 2-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 06 at Catholic * L, 1-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Juniata * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Goucher * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 at Cabrini W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Drew * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event