2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
- - - - 0.0 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Wilkes Connie Harnum Classic 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 01 Franklin & Marshall or Kean Connie Harnum Classic Consolation/Championship TBA
Wed., Sep. 05 at Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 King's (Pa.) 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 at York (Pa.) 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Ithaca 2:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 20 Wilson 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Albright 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 Misericordia 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Catholic * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Goucher * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 at Cabrini 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Drew * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event