2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
- - - - 0.0 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at Frostburg St. 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 01 Dickinson 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 at Stockton 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 at Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 Ursinus 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Washington and Lee 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 York (Pa.) 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at Eastern 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Juniata * 5:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 Wilkes 4:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Moravian * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Scranton * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Swarthmore 4:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Rowan 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Catholic * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event