2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-2 .867 5-0 1.000 Won 10 8-1 5-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
15 27 1.8 .150 12.0 0.74 10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at Frostburg St. W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Dickinson W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Stockton L, 0-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at Muhlenberg W, 2-1 Final - PS Away
Wed., Sep. 12 Ursinus L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Washington and Lee W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 York (Pa.) W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Susquehanna * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 26 at Eastern W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Juniata * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 Wilkes W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Drew * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Moravian * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Scranton * W, 2-1 Final - PS Home
Wed., Oct. 17 Swarthmore W, 2-1 Final - PS Home
Sat., Oct. 20 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Rowan 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Catholic * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 31 TBA Landmark Semifinals 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event