2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
- - - - 0.0 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Alvernia 6:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 Lebanon Valley 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at TCNJ 6:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 Messiah 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 at Bridgewater (Va.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at East. Mennonite 3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Frostburg St. 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Elizabethtown * 5:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 07 at York (Pa.) 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Catholic * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Dickinson 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Wash. & Jeff. 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Scranton * 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event