2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8 .556 4-3 .571 Lost 1 6-3 4-4 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
18 28 1.6 .141 11.0 1.39 21
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Alvernia W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Lebanon Valley W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 08 at TCNJ L, 1-5 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Messiah L, 0-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Bridgewater (Va.) Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) Spooky Nook (Manheim, Pa.) @ Manheim, PA L, 0-2 Final
  at East. Mennonite Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 22 at Moravian * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Frostburg St. W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Elizabethtown * L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Goucher * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 at York (Pa.) L, 0-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Susquehanna * L, 2-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Catholic * L, 0-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Dickinson W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Drew * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Wash. & Jeff. W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Scranton * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 07 Widener ECAC Quarterfinal W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Stockton ECAC semi-final L, 0-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event