2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Nov. 08 Valley Forge 63 Goucher 77 Final
  Johns Hopkins 81 Moravian 75 Final
  Penn St.-Berks 73 Elizabethtown 90 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Scranton 86 Stevenson 65 Final
  Goucher 69 Wilson 89 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 # Goucher 34 VMI 98 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Elizabethtown 71 Washington College 73 Final
  Marymount (Va.) 70 Catholic 67 Final
  Susquehanna 58 Arcadia 79 Final
  Drew 76 FDU-Florham 70 Final
  Lycoming 79 Juniata 57 Final
  Goucher 60 Gwynedd Mercy 77 Final
  Moravian 75 Wm. Paterson 78 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Goucher 51 Wittenberg 65 Muhlenberg Classic @ Memorial Hall -- Allentown, Pa. Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 69 Drew 73 Rose City Classic (moved from Drew) Final
  CCNY 78 Moravian 89 @ Montclair, N.J. - Panzer Athletic Center Final
  King's (Pa.) 62 Susquehanna 85 Final
  Juniata 65 Muhlenberg 59 Scotty Wood Tournament Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Hood 86 Catholic 74 Battle of D.C. & Maryland @ Gallaudet Final
  Penn College 64 Moravian 89 @ Montclair, N.J. - Panzer Athletic Center Final
  Oneonta 84 Susquehanna 61 Final
  Wittenberg 80 Juniata 60 Scotty Wood Tournament @ Memorial Hall -- Allentown, Pa. Final
  Elizabethtown 57 Shenandoah 80 Final
  Washington and Lee 73 Drew 88 Final
  Hartwick 67 Scranton 82 Final
  Goucher 69 Muhlenberg 82 Scotty Wood Tournament Final
Sun., Nov. 18 Catholic 96 Gallaudet 69 Battle of D.C. & Maryland Final
  St. Lawrence 68 Scranton 82 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Drew 67 St. Elizabeth 71 Final
  Widener 74 Scranton 84 Final
  Wash. & Jeff. 62 Juniata 69 Final
  Lebanon Valley 74 Elizabethtown 85 Final
  Lycoming 68 Susquehanna 80 Final
  DeSales 74 Moravian 84 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Sarah Lawrence   Catholic   3:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 25 Juniata   Alvernia   2:00 PM
  Centenary (N.J.)   Drew   3:00 PM
Mon., Nov. 26 DeSales   Catholic   6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 28 King's (Pa.)   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  Misericordia   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  Drew   Wilkes   7:00 PM
  Goucher   Salisbury   7:30 PM
  Cabrini   Scranton   8:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 01 * Drew   Catholic   3:00 PM
  * Goucher   Scranton   4:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Moravian   4:00 PM
  * Juniata   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 03 Goucher   Washington College   7:00 PM
  Shenandoah   Juniata   7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 05 Moravian   Immaculata   7:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Penn St.-Harrisburg   7:00 PM
  Scranton   York (Pa.)   8:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 07 Catholic   Stevens   5:00 PM
  Wilson   Juniata   Doc Greene Tournament 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 Drew   Penn St.-Abington   3:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Valley Forge   3:00 PM
  Christendom   Goucher   4:00 PM
  Marywood   Moravian   4:00 PM
  Vassar   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  TBD   Juniata   Doc Greene Tournament 4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 Rutgers-Newark   Drew   2:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Gwynedd Mercy   @ King's College 3:00 PM
  Moravian   Muhlenberg   4:00 PM
  Cairn   Goucher   5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 16 Marywood   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
  Gettysburg   Catholic   3:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 17 Manhattanville   Scranton   3:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 18 Ferrum   Catholic   5:00 PM
  Stevenson   Goucher   5:30 PM
  Elizabethtown   Wilson   6:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 19 Moravian   Yeshiva   8:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 20 TCNJ   Scranton   3:00 PM
  Randolph   Juniata   Comfort Inn Juniata College Holiday Tournament 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 21 TBD   Juniata   Comfort Inn Juniata College Holiday Tournament 4:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 28 Stockton   Drew   @ Randolph-Macon 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 Drew   TBA   @ Randolph-Macon TBA
  Scranton   Wilkes   @ King's College, Wilkes-Barre, Pa. 1:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Neumann   @ Albright Tournament 2:00 PM
  Medaille   Catholic   Holiday Inn Classic 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 TBD   Catholic   Holiday Inn Classic TBA
  Susquehanna   Albright   @ Albright College TBA
  Scranton   King's (Pa.)   Cross County Challenge 3:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   John Jay   3:00 PM
  Va. Wesleyan   Moravian   4:30 PM
Mon., Dec. 31 Williams   Moravian   3:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 02 Rochester (N.Y.)   Catholic   5:00 PM
  Drew   King's (Pa.)   7:00 PM
  Gettysburg   Scranton   7:00 PM
  Lancaster Bible   Juniata   7:00 PM
  Wilkes   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 03 McDaniel   Goucher   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 * Scranton   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Goucher   4:00 PM
  * Moravian   Catholic   4:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 * Goucher   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 * Catholic   Scranton   4:00 PM
  * Juniata   Moravian   4:00 PM
  * Goucher   Drew   4:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 * Moravian   Drew   7:00 PM
  * Juniata   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Scranton   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 * Scranton   Juniata   4:00 PM
  * Moravian   Goucher   4:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   4:00 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 * Catholic   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   7:00 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 * Elizabethtown   Scranton   4:00 PM
  * Goucher   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  * Catholic   Moravian   4:00 PM
  * Juniata   Drew   4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 * Goucher   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 * Scranton   Catholic   4:00 PM
  * Moravian   Juniata   4:00 PM
  * Drew   Goucher   4:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 * Elizabethtown   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Scranton   7:00 PM
  * Juniata   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 * Juniata   Scranton   3:30 PM
  * Goucher   Moravian   4:00 PM
  * Catholic   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Drew   4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 * Goucher   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Drew   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Juniata   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 * Susquehanna   Juniata   4:00 PM
  * Scranton   Goucher   4:00 PM
  * Moravian   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
  * Drew   Catholic   4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference