2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-10 .615 9-5 .643 Lost 2 10-3 5-6 1-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 78.1 44.2 35.7 77.1 36.8 14.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 13 at Arcadia L, 58-79 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 King's (Pa.) W, 85-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Oneonta L, 61-84 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Lycoming W, 80-68 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Misericordia L, 87-91 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 01 Juniata * W, 72-64 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 08 Vassar W, 80-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Gwynedd Mercy @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. - McGrane Gymnasium W, 73-68 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 at King's (Pa.) FNCB Bank Monarch Classic W, 82-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Neumann @ Reading, Pa. L, 60-63 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 at Albright W, 69-67 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Wilkes W, 88-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Goucher * W, 89-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Drew * L, 84-88 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Elizabethtown * W, 84-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Scranton * W, 87-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Catholic * L, 74-78 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Moravian * L, 81-86 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Goucher * W, 73-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Scranton * W, 89-81 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 02 at Elizabethtown * W, 79-68 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Drew * L, 70-78 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Catholic * W, 87-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Moravian * W, 98-89 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Juniata * L, 68-80 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 at Moravian Landmark Semifinals Rescheduled from 2/20 L, 73-91 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event