2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-7 .767 12-2 .857 Lost 1 12-1 10-6 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
30 73.4 45.6 36.6 67.3 36.8 14.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 13 at FDU-Florham W, 76-70 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Wheaton (Mass.) Rose City Classic (moved from Drew) W, 73-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Washington and Lee W, 88-73 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at St. Elizabeth L, 67-71 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at Centenary (N.J.) W, 75-62 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Wilkes W, 67-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Catholic * W, 68-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Penn St.-Abington W, 74-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Rutgers-Newark L, 62-66 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Stockton @ Ashland, Va. (Crenshaw Gym) W, 93-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Randolph-Macon R-MC Coaches Tournament presented by Kay Jewelers L, 50-84 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 at King's (Pa.) W, 71-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Juniata * W, 56-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Susquehanna * W, 88-84 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Goucher * W, 85-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Moravian * W, 79-75 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 at Elizabethtown * W, 68-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Scranton * L, 71-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Juniata * W, 66-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Moravian * L, 85-89 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 02 at Goucher * W, 73-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Susquehanna * W, 78-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Elizabethtown * W, 76-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Scranton * W, 64-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Catholic * W, 92-90 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 Scranton Landmark Semifinals Rescheduled from 2/20 W, 75-69 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Moravian Landmark Championship L, 72-86 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 Neumann ECAC First Round W, 71-68 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Marymount (Va.) W, 77-69 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Brandeis ECAC Tournament Semifinals L, 62-77 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event