2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-1 .875 1-0 1.000 Won 4 2-0 5-1 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
8 73.5 43.9 33.0 68.3 39.0 14.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 13 at FDU-Florham W, 76-70 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Wheaton (Mass.) Rose City Classic (moved from Drew) W, 73-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Washington and Lee W, 88-73 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at St. Elizabeth L, 67-71 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at Centenary (N.J.) W, 75-62 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Wilkes W, 67-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Catholic * W, 68-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Penn St.-Abington W, 74-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Rutgers-Newark 2:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Stockton @ Randolph-Macon 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. TBA @ Randolph-Macon TBA
Wed., Jan. 02 at King's (Pa.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Juniata * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Goucher * 8:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Juniata * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 at Goucher * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Catholic * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event