2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-4 .500 0-1 .000 Won 1 3-0 1-4 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
8 76.8 47.2 39.6 69.6 33.3 16.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 08 Penn St.-Berks W, 90-73 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 at Washington College L, 71-73 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Shenandoah L, 57-80 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Lebanon Valley W, 85-74 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 King's (Pa.) W, 93-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Moravian * L, 72-88 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 66-80 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Valley Forge W, 80-61 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 Marywood 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 18 at Wilson 6:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 at John Jay 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Scranton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Scranton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Moravian * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event