2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-15 .400 6-8 .429 Lost 1 7-8 3-6 0-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 71.6 41.1 32.2 71.6 37.0 12.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 13 Marymount (Va.) L, 67-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Hood Battle of D.C. & Maryland @ Gallaudet L, 74-86 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 at Gallaudet Battle of D.C. & Maryland W, 96-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Sarah Lawrence W, 69-60 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 DeSales L, 67-81 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Drew * L, 51-68 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 at Stevens L, 73-84 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 Gettysburg W, 77-54 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 Ferrum W, 67-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 Medaille Holiday Inn Tournament L, 62-66 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 Babson Holiday Inn Tournament L, 65-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Rochester (N.Y.) L, 60-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Moravian * W, 90-85 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Juniata * W, 88-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Scranton * L, 63-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Elizabethtown * L, 49-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Susquehanna * W, 78-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Goucher * L, 82-84 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 26 at Moravian * L, 79-93 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Elizabethtown * W, 69-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Scranton * L, 61-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Juniata * W, 61-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Susquehanna * L, 78-87 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Goucher * W, 75-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Drew * L, 90-92 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event