2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-5 .286 0-1 .000 Lost 3 1-3 1-1 0-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
7 71.0 41.1 35.3 67.6 35.0 14.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 13 Marymount (Va.) L, 67-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Hood Battle of D.C. & Maryland @ Gallaudet L, 74-86 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 at Gallaudet Battle of D.C. & Maryland W, 96-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Sarah Lawrence W, 69-60 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 DeSales L, 67-81 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Drew * L, 51-68 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 at Stevens L, 73-84 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 Gettysburg 3:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 18 Ferrum 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 Medaille Holiday Inn Classic 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 TBD Holiday Inn Classic TBA
Wed., Jan. 02 Rochester (N.Y.) 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Scranton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Scranton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Drew * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event