Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/20 bsb vs. Alvernia L, 11-1
05/19 bsb vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 13-5
05/18 bsb vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-6
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna W, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-4 .778 6-0 1.000 Lost 1 6-2 7-2 1-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
18 192 104 10.67 32.8 32.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 18 at Marywood W, 12-3 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 York (Pa.) L, 8-20 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 DeSales W, 13-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Shenandoah W, 14-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 at Albright W, 13-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 at Ursinus L, 10-15 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Franklin & Marshall L, 10-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 at Moravian * W, 10-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Susquehanna * W, 9-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 at Misericordia W, 12-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 at Goucher * W, 10-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Drew * W, 11-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 at Scranton * W, 8-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 vs. Washington and Lee US Lacrosse Headquarters @ Sparks Glencoe, Md. W, 11-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Catholic * W, 10-8 Final
Wed., May. 03 Scranton Landmark Semifinals W, 11-9 Final
Sat., May. 06 Catholic Landmark Championship W, 12-7 Final
Wed., May. 10 at Franklin & Marshall NCAA Second Round L, 8-11 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.