2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-8 .429 0-6 .000 Lost 1 4-3 2-4 0-1
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
14 135 65 9.64 33.9 28.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 04 Bryn Athyn W, 9-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Muhlenberg @ Newport News, Va. - Christopher Newport University L, 6-14 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Ferrum L, 7-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 Elizabethtown * L, 5-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Wilkes W, 13-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at Neumann W, 13-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 at Susquehanna * L, 6-11 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Immaculata W, 18-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Scranton * L, 6-11 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Alvernia W, 15-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Drew * L, 7-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Catholic * L, 7-13 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Mt. St. Vincent W, 18-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Goucher * L, 5-9 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event