2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-3 .824 5-1 .833 Lost 1 7-0 5-3 2-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
17 175 66 10.29 35.6 28.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Sewanee @ Charlottesville, Va. W, 10-9 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Randolph-Macon L, 8-9 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Hampden-Sydney W, 13-12 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Arcadia W, 9-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 01 at Marymount (Va.) Long Bridge Park, Arlington, Va. W, 8-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Coast Guard W, 11-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Swarthmore @ Joe DiMaggio Field (Clearwater, Fla.) W, 10-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Mary Washington W, 11-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Marywood W, 14-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Drew * W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 Scranton * W, 12-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Susquehanna * W, 9-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Goucher * W, 12-11 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 22 Moravian * W, 13-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Elizabethtown * L, 8-10 Final
Wed., May. 03 Drew Landmark Semifinals W, 13-6 Final
Sat., May. 06 at Elizabethtown Landmark Championship L, 7-12 Final
Fri., May. 26 vs. TBA # USILA / Nike North-South All-Star Game @ Providence, R.I. 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event