2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedue

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Feb. 10 Sewanee 9 Catholic 13 @ Charlottesville, Va. Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Scranton 14 Wilkes 5 Edwardsville, Pa. Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Gwynedd Mercy 10 Drew 5 Final
  Marywood 5 Scranton 16 Scranton, Pa. Final
  Susquehanna 9 Lycoming 12 Final
  Elizabethtown 7 DeSales 4 Final
  Randolph-Macon 10 Catholic 15 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 Hood 5 Goucher 10 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 DeSales 7 Scranton 13 Scranton, Pa. Final
  Gettysburg 14 Goucher 8 Final
  Catholic 10 Hampden-Sydney 14 Final
  Muhlenberg 8 Susquehanna 6 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Scranton 8 Muhlenberg 9 Allentown, Pa. Final
  Moravian 4 Alfred 10 Final
  Randolph-Macon 12 Goucher 5 Final
  Arcadia 13 Catholic 10 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 5 Elizabethtown 10 Final
  King's (Pa.) 6 Susquehanna 17 Final
  Drew 7 Vassar 12 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 Cortland 13 Scranton 8 Scranton, Pa. Final
Wed., Feb. 28 Franklin & Marshall 20 Susquehanna 8 Final
  Marymount (Va.) 8 Catholic 11 Final
  Drew 11 Maritime (N.Y.) 17 Final
  Goucher 5 McDaniel 4 Final
Fri., Mar. 02 Wash. & Jeff. 3 Susquehanna 12 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Scranton 10 Lycoming 8 Williamsport, Pa. Final
  Centre 9 Goucher 10 Final
  Shenandoah 5 Elizabethtown 9 Final
  New England Col. 6 Catholic 18 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 Drew 14 Centenary (N.J.) 5 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 7 Moravian 13 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Scranton 14 King's (Pa.) 7 Wilkes-Barre Township, Pa. Final
Wed., Mar. 07 Clark University 12 Catholic 7 @ Clearwater, FL Final
  Goucher 5 Messiah 14 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 Drew   Arcadia   Postponed
  Susquehanna 7 Lebanon Valley 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Elizabethtown 7 Chris. Newport 8 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Moravian 8 Wentworth 14 @ Davenport, Fla. Final
  Coast Guard 11 Goucher 4 Final
  Susquehanna 4 York (Pa.) 13 Final
  Mary Washington 7 Catholic 8 Final - OT
  Montclair St.   Drew   Postponed
Sun., Mar. 11 Elizabethtown 7 Lynchburg 21 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 Scranton 8 Hampden-Sydney 10 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 Moravian 11 Wilkes 10 Final
  Morrisville St. 7 Scranton 15 Final
  Muhlenberg 8 Drew 4 Final
  Wesley 6 Goucher 14 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 St. Mary's (Md.) 7 Catholic 11 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Elizabethtown 8 Franklin & Marshall 21 Final
  Muhlenberg 16 Moravian 2 Final
  Susquehanna 12 Marymount (Va.) 2 Final
  Swarthmore 11 Drew 7 Final
  Goucher 13 Neumann 4 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 Susquehanna 16 Bryn Athyn 8 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 Immaculata 10 Moravian 12 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 * Scranton 10 Goucher 12 Final
  * Elizabethtown 8 Susquehanna 9 Final
  * Drew 8 Catholic 10 Final
  Neumann 6 Moravian 9 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Elizabethtown 5 York (Pa.) 13 Final
  Drew 10 FDU-Florham 9 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 * Catholic 6 Scranton 16 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 * Susquehanna 8 Moravian 6 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Delaware Valley 4 Drew 10 Final
  * Goucher 8 Elizabethtown 9 Final - OT
Tue., Apr. 03 Montclair St. 14 Drew 10 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Misericordia   Scranton   Scranton, Pa. Postponed
  Elizabethtown 8 Frostburg St. 10 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 * Susquehanna 15 Catholic 6 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 * Moravian 5 Scranton 17 Final
  * Elizabethtown 7 Drew 5 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Marywood 4 Susquehanna 10 Final
  Goucher 19 Immaculata 6 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Stockton 12 Elizabethtown 9 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 * Drew 7 Moravian 11 Final
  * Goucher 7 Susquehanna 17 Final
  * Scranton 6 Elizabethtown 12 Final
  Montclair St. 14 Catholic 3 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Washington and Lee 10 Susquehanna 1 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 * Moravian 5 Elizabethtown 9 Final
  * Catholic 5 Goucher 6 Final
  * Scranton 10 Drew 6 Madison, N.J. Final
Fri., Apr. 20 Colorado Col. 7 Elizabethtown 6 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 21 * Catholic 4 Moravian 5 Final
  * Susquehanna 8 Scranton 9 Final
  * Goucher 9 Drew 5 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 Mt. St. Vincent 3 Moravian 18 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 * Elizabethtown 13 Catholic 14 Final
  * Drew 7 Susquehanna 8 Final - 4OT
  * Moravian 6 Goucher 13 Final
  Scranton 10 Montclair St. 11 Montclair, N.J. Final
Wed., May. 02 Goucher 5 Elizabethtown 9 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Scranton 7 Susquehanna 13 Landmark Semifinals Final
Sat., May. 05 Elizabethtown 10 Susquehanna 9 Landmark Championship Final
Tue., May. 08 John Carroll 6 Elizabethtown 9 NCAA Division III Championship First Round @ Gettysburg, Pa. Final
Wed., May. 09 Elizabethtown 3 Gettysburg 15 NCAA Division III Championship Second Round Final
* Conference