2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Wed., Feb. 13 Southern Virginia 20 Catholic 14 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Catholic 11 Randolph-Macon 9 Final
  Elizabethtown 1 Coast Guard 10 Final
  Scranton 18 Marywood 9 Final
  Drew   Gwynedd Mercy   1:00 PM
  Lycoming 8 Susquehanna 9 Final
Sun., Feb. 17 King's (Pa.)   Scranton   3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 Moravian   Centenary (N.J.)   3:00 PM
  DeSales   Scranton   4:00 PM
  Goucher   Gettysburg   4:00 PM
  Hampden-Sydney   Catholic   6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Vassar   Drew   12:00 PM
  Delaware Valley   Moravian   1:00 PM
  Arcadia   Catholic   1:00 PM
  Muhlenberg   Scranton   1:00 PM
  Goucher   Randolph-Macon   1:00 PM
  Susquehanna   King's (Pa.)   1:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   St. Mary's (Md.)   3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 27 Susquehanna   Franklin & Marshall   4:00 PM
  Scranton   Morrisville St.   4:00 PM
  Catholic   Marymount (Va.)   4:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Dickinson   7:00 PM
  McDaniel   Goucher   7:00 PM
  Maritime (N.Y.)   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 Moravian   Kean   12:00 PM
  Montclair St.   Scranton   12:00 PM
  Goucher   Lebanon Valley   1:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Muhlenberg   1:00 PM
  Messiah   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  Centenary (N.J.)   Drew   1:00 PM
  Catholic   St. Mary's (Md.)   2:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 04 Moravian   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   @ Davenport, Florida 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 Scranton   Cortland   3:30 PM
  Lebanon Valley   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  Drew   Arcadia   4:00 PM
  Messiah   Goucher   7:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 08 Moravian   Wentworth   @ Davenport, Fla. (Northeast Regional Park) 11:00 AM
  Chris. Newport   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Rosemont   Moravian   1:00 PM
  Catholic   Mary Washington   1:00 PM
  Delaware Valley   Goucher   1:00 PM
  Drew   Montclair St.   1:00 PM
  York (Pa.)   Susquehanna   5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 Lynchburg   Elizabethtown   @ U.S. Lacrosse Hall of Fame, Sparks, Md. 2:00 PM
  Scranton   Sewanee   2:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 11 Gordon   Goucher   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 Catholic   Berry   @ Joe DiMaggio Sports Complex 12:00 PM
  Moravian   DeSales   4:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Va. Wesleyan   5:00 PM
  Neumann   Goucher   7:00 PM
  Drew   Muhlenberg   7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 Susquehanna   Mary Washington   4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Moravian   Muhlenberg   12:00 PM
  Drew   Swarthmore   12:00 PM
  Plattsburgh   Scranton   @ Half Hollow Hills East High School, Dix Hills, N.Y. 1:00 PM
  Chris. Newport   Catholic   1:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Stockton   1:00 PM
  Goucher   Frostburg St.   5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 Susquehanna   Alvernia   2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Immaculata   Drew   4:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 Scranton   Misericordia   5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 * Goucher   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  Drew   Delaware Valley   3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Frostburg St.   Elizabethtown   4:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 Misericordia   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  FDU-Florham   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 * Moravian   Catholic   1:00 PM
  Stockton   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 05 Elizabethtown   Franklin & Marshall   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 * Moravian   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Scranton   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 Susquehanna   Marywood   4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 * Goucher   Catholic   4:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Moravian   Cabrini   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 * Catholic   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 * Moravian   Drew   1:00 PM
  Immaculata   Goucher   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 York (Pa.)   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 * Scranton   Moravian   1:00 PM
  Catholic   Elmira   @ Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
  * Drew   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
Wed., May. 01 TBA   Moravian   @ at higher seed TBA
  Catholic   Landmark Semifinals   TBA
Sat., May. 04 Catholic   Landmark Championship   TBA
* Conference