Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Wed., Feb. 13 Southern Virginia   20
Sat., Feb. 16 Catholic   11
  Elizabethtown   1
  Scranton   18
  Drew   7
  Lycoming   8
Sun., Feb. 17 King's (Pa.)   6
Tue., Feb. 19 Goucher   6
  Hampden-Sydney   9
Thu., Feb. 21 Moravian   21
  DeSales   11
Sat., Feb. 23 Vassar   10
  Delaware Valley   6
  Arcadia   9
  Muhlenberg   16
  Goucher   9
  Susquehanna   12
  Elizabethtown   9
Wed., Feb. 27 Susquehanna   6
  Catholic   12 Long Bridge Park
  Elizabethtown   3
  McDaniel   12
  Maritime (N.Y.)   10
Thu., Feb. 28 Scranton     game changed to 2/28 due to impending weather
Sat., Mar. 02 Montclair St.   18
  Goucher   11
  Susquehanna   6
  Centenary (N.J.)    
  Messiah   11
  Catholic   4
Mon., Mar. 04 Moravian Davenport, Fla. 13
Tue., Mar. 05 Drew   9
Wed., Mar. 06 Lebanon Valley   7
  Messiah    
Fri., Mar. 08 Moravian Davenport, Fla. 9 Note Time Change
  Chris. Newport   10
Sat., Mar. 09 Rosemont   4
  Catholic   11
  Delaware Valley   8
  Drew   5
  York (Pa.)   12
Sun., Mar. 10 Lynchburg Sparks Glencoe, Md. 13
  Scranton   8
Mon., Mar. 11 Gordon   8
Wed., Mar. 13 Berry Clearwater, Fla. 13
  Moravian   5
  Susquehanna   12
  Neumann   8
  Drew   6
Thu., Mar. 14 Susquehanna   10
Sat., Mar. 16 Drew   2
  Moravian   7
  Plattsburgh Half Hollow Hills East High School, Dix Hills, N.Y. 10
  Chris. Newport   14
  Elizabethtown   11
  Goucher   6
Sun., Mar. 17 Susquehanna   20
Tue., Mar. 19 Immaculata    
Wed., Mar. 20 Scranton    
Sat., Mar. 23 * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  * Scranton    
  Drew    
Tue., Mar. 26 Frostburg St.    
Wed., Mar. 27 Misericordia    
  Scranton    
  FDU-Florham    
Sat., Mar. 30 * Moravian    
  Stockton    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Susquehanna    
Mon., Apr. 01 Scranton    
  Moravian    
Fri., Apr. 05 Elizabethtown    
Sat., Apr. 06 * Moravian    
  * Catholic    
  * Goucher    
Tue., Apr. 09 Susquehanna    
Wed., Apr. 10 * Goucher    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Drew    
Sat., Apr. 13 Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Drew    
Thu., Apr. 18 * Catholic    
  * Elizabethtown    
Sat., Apr. 20 * Moravian    
  Immaculata    
Tue., Apr. 23 York (Pa.)    
Sat., Apr. 27 * Scranton    
  Catholic Philadelphia, Pa.  
  * Drew    
  * Susquehanna    
Wed., May. 01 TBA at higher seed  
  Catholic    
Sat., May. 04 Catholic    
* Conference