2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-8-2 .438 4-3 .571 Won 3 5-3-2 1-5 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
16 21 1.31 .097 13.6 1.15
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Arcadia W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Alvernia W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 King's (Pa.) T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 08 Cortland L, 0-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Misericordia T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 15 at Lycoming L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Catholic * L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Wilkes L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Goucher * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 at Centenary (N.J.) L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Moravian * L, 1-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Dickinson L, 1-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 13 Elizabethtown * L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Drew * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Susquehanna * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Juniata * W, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event