Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

11/18 mbkb vs. Chris. Newport L, 80-78
11/15 wbkb at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 60-41

Upcoming Games

11/18 s&d vs. Goucher 1:00 p.m.
11/19 mbkb at Hood 1:00 PM
11/19 wbkb at Coast Guard 2:00 PM
11/26 wbkb vs. Salisbury 2:00 PM
11/27 mbkb at DeSales 6:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/18 mbkb vs. Brooklyn W, 97-87
11/18 wbkb vs. Widener W, 81-58
11/18 msoc vs. Brandeis L, 1-0
11/17 wbkb vs. Wilson W, 67-43
11/15 mbkb at Farmingdale State L, 88-84

Upcoming Games

11/19 mbkb vs. New Jersey City 4:00 PM
11/21 wbkb vs. Penn St.-Berks 6:00 PM
11/21 mbkb vs. Vermont Tech 8:00 PM
11/26 wbkb at Wesleyan (Conn.) 2:00 PM
11/29 mbkb vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/18 mbkb vs. Wilkes L, 86-75
11/18 wbkb vs. Stevens W, 72-63
11/15 mbkb at Stevenson L, 90-87
11/15 wbkb at Haverford L, 62-58

Upcoming Games

11/18 s&d vs. Drew/FDU-Florham 1:00 p.m.
11/19 wbkb vs. TBD TBA
11/19 wbkb at Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
11/21 s&d at Lebanon Valley 6:00 p.m.
11/21 mbkb at Lebanon Valley 7:30 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/18 mbkb vs. Salisbury L, 92-50
11/18 wbkb vs. Hood L, 69-49
11/17 wbkb vs. Washington College L, 75-36
11/15 mbkb vs. Wilson L, 67-63
11/15 wbkb vs. Shenandoah L, 72-39

Upcoming Games

11/18 s&d at Catholic 1:00 p.m.
11/19 mbkb vs. Washington College 2:00 PM
11/21 mbkb at Loyola (Md.) 7:00 PM
11/21 wbkb vs. Alvernia 7:00 PM
11/26 wbkb at Rutgers-Newark 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/18 mbkb vs. LaGrange W, 76-65
11/18 wbkb vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 67-55
11/17 wbkb at Randolph-Macon W, 65-62
11/17 mbkb vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 93-62
11/15 wbkb at Dickinson W, 58-42

Upcoming Games

11/21 mbkb at Wash. & Jeff. 7:00 PM
11/25 wbkb at St. Vincent 2:00 PM
11/26 mbkb vs. Alvernia 2:00 PM
11/27 wbkb vs. Frostburg St. 7:00 PM
11/29 wbkb at Misericordia 5:30 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/18 wbkb vs. Eastern W, 67-38
11/18 mbkb vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 96-89
11/17 mbkb vs. Hunter W, 88-50
11/15 mbkb vs. Muhlenberg W, 95-74
11/15 wbkb vs. Muhlenberg L, 79-71

Upcoming Games

11/19 wbkb at Lebanon Valley 2:00 PM
11/21 wbkb at DeSales 6:00 PM
11/21 mbkb at DeSales 8:00 PM
11/28 wbkb at FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
11/29 mbkb at Delaware Valley 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/18 wbkb at Wilkes W, 78-43
11/18 mbkb vs. York (Pa.) L, 84-70
11/17 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 78-63
11/17 wbkb vs. King's (Pa.) W, 64-52

Upcoming Games

11/19 s&d vs. Diamond City Invite
11/21 wbkb vs. Marywood 7:00 PM
11/21 mbkb at Widener 7:30 PM
11/25 mbkb vs. King's (Pa.) 3:00 PM
11/26 mbkb vs. Wilkes 3:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/18 wbkb vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 68-53
11/18 mbkb vs. Rowan L, 88-72
11/17 mbkb vs. King's (Pa.) L, 93-89
11/15 mbkb vs. Bethany (W.V.) W, 75-73

Upcoming Games

11/19 wbkb vs. Thiel 3:00 PM
11/21 mbkb at Lycoming 7:00 PM
11/26 wbkb vs. Lycoming 4:00 PM
11/29 wbkb at King's (Pa.) 7:00 PM
11/29 mbkb at Misericordia 7:30 PM
Close
 
Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Sep. 01 Carroll (Wis.)   1 "Turk" Emekli DC Classic
  Mount Ida   0
  Moravian Swarthmore, PA 1 19th Annual Garnet Alumni Classic
  Morrisville St.   1 Brothers Pizza Blue Jay/Red Devil Classic
  Ursinus   1
  Goucher   0
  Centenary (N.J.)   1
  Waynesburg   1
Sat., Sep. 02 Hunter   1
  Allegheny   1
  Arcadia   2
  Rosemont Swarthmore, Pa. 0
  Wm. Paterson   3 Brothers Pizza Blue Jay/Red Devil Classic
Sun., Sep. 03 Mt. Aloysius   2
  York (Pa.)   5 "Turk" Emekli DC Classic
  Susquehanna   1
Tue., Sep. 05 Juniata   1
Wed., Sep. 06 Mary Washington   0
  Centenary (N.J.)   1
  Susquehanna   0
  Drew   9
  Scranton   2
  Cairn   0
Fri., Sep. 08 Goucher   1
Sat., Sep. 09 Elizabethtown St. Davids, Pa. 0 Jimmy Mills Tournament
  Scranton   2
  Drew Newark, N.J. 0
  Stockton   3
  Catholic   0 Jimmy Mills Tournament
  Rosemont   0
  Wilkes   0
  King's (Pa.)   6
Sun., Sep. 10 Whitman Newark, NJ 2 Scarlet Raider Soccer Classic at Rutgers-Newark
  Catholic   1 Jimmy Mills Tournament
  Elizabethtown Haverford, Pa. 2 Jimmy Mills Tournament
Tue., Sep. 12 Scranton   2
Wed., Sep. 13 Goucher   0
  Moravian   0
  Muhlenberg   0
  Mt. Aloysius   2
  Lebanon Valley   1
  Elizabethtown   1
Thu., Sep. 14 St. Mary's (Md.)   0
Sat., Sep. 16 Shenandoah   1
  Elizabethtown   2
  Susquehanna   1
  Stevenson   0
  Manhattanville   1
  Juniata   2
  Lycoming   3
  Berkeley (NY)   0
Tue., Sep. 19 McDaniel   0
Wed., Sep. 20 Juniata   1
  Stockton   2
  Elizabethtown   3
  Susquehanna   0
  Haverford   1
  Catholic   0
  Drew   2
Sat., Sep. 23 * Elizabethtown   0
  * Juniata   2 Athletes for Athletes Event
  * Moravian   2
  * Susquehanna   0 Maryland SoccerPlex Field 2 (Boyds, Md.)
Tue., Sep. 26 New York U.   1
  Goucher   2
Wed., Sep. 27 Catholic   1
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   2
  Wilkes   0
  Messiah   2
Thu., Sep. 28 Penn St.-Altoona   1
Sat., Sep. 30 * Catholic   6
  * Goucher   3
  * Scranton   2
  * Drew   3
Wed., Oct. 04 * Goucher   0
  * Moravian   1
  * Juniata   0
  * Scranton   0
Sat., Oct. 07 * Juniata   0
  * Susquehanna   1
  * Goucher   0
  * Catholic   0
Tue., Oct. 10 Gettysburg   1
  Catholic   0
  Scranton   0
  Haverford   1
Wed., Oct. 11 Elizabethtown   2
  Penn College   3
  Muhlenberg   3
  Goucher   0
Sat., Oct. 14 * Moravian   1
  * Scranton   3
  * Drew   4
  * Elizabethtown   1
Tue., Oct. 17 Scranton   1
  Wilson   2
Wed., Oct. 18 Moravian   2
  Drew   3
Sat., Oct. 21 * Drew   1
  * Scranton   3
  * Juniata   2
  * Susquehanna   0
Tue., Oct. 24 Gettysburg   2
  Washington College   0
Wed., Oct. 25 Susquehanna   1
  DeSales   1
  Muhlenberg   2
Sat., Oct. 28 * Elizabethtown   3
  * Goucher   1
  * Catholic   3
  * Moravian   0
Tue., Oct. 31 Susquehanna   0 Landmark Semifinals
  Catholic   0 Landmark Semifinals
Thu., Nov. 02 Juniata   0
Sat., Nov. 04 Elizabethtown   1 Landmark Championship
Sat., Nov. 11 Franklin & Marshall Williamsport, Pa. 2 NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
Sun., Nov. 12 Drew   1 NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round
Sat., Nov. 18 Drew Medford, Mass. 0 NCAA Tournament 3rd Round
* Conference

Upcoming Games

No events to show.