Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

05/26 mlax vs. TBA 3:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

05/20 bsb vs. Alvernia L, 11-1
05/19 bsb vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 13-5
05/18 bsb vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-6
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna W, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-4 .800 5-2 .714 Lost 1 10-1 3-2 3-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 23 Rutgers-Newark W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Penn St.-Abington W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 at FDU-Florham Tournament # Cancelled
Tue., Oct. 04 Marywood W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Ranger Invitational # 9:00 AM
Sun., Feb. 19 Ranger Invitational # Ranger Invitational 9:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 25 FDU-Florham W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Ohio Northern @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Eastern Nazarene at Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 4-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Thomas More @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Penn St.-Behrend @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Rutgers-Camden W, 9-0 Final
  John Jay W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 at Merchant Marine W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Elizabethtown * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 Moravian * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Ramapo W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Catholic * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Goucher * L, 4-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Scranton * L, 3-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Susquehanna * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Hunter Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 29 Juniata * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., May. 02 at Juniata Landmark Semifinals L, 3-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.