Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-15 .118 0-7 .000 Lost 9 1-5 1-6 0-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 17 at Arcadia L, 3-6 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Lafayette L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Southeast Tournament # @ Fredericksburg, Va. T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 vs. ITA Southeast Tournament # @ Fredericksburg, Va. T, 0-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 at DeSales W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Aquinas @ Orlando, Fla. L, 0-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 0-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Saint John's (Minn.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 0-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Regis (Mass.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Wilkes Postponed
Wed., Mar. 22 Neumann W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 at Ursinus L, 0-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Muhlenberg L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 at Drew * L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Juniata * L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Susquehanna * L, 1-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at Elizabethtown * L, 2-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 Scranton * L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Goucher * L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Catholic * L, 2-7 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.