2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-3 .750 6-1 .857 Lost 1 5-1 3-2 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Oberlin Tournament @ Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Sun., Sep. 18 vs. Oberlin Tournament @ Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 01 at ITA Tournament TBA
Sun., Oct. 02 at ITA Tournament TBA
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Stevenson @ Salisbury, Md. W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 at Salisbury L, 1-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Gettysburg Suspended - Darkness T, 0-0 Postponed
Wed., Mar. 29 Randolph-Macon W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 at Catholic * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Moravian * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Elizabethtown * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at Scranton * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Messiah Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 26 at Susquehanna * W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 Goucher * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Drew * L, 4-5 Final
Tue., May. 02 Drew Landmark Semifinals W, 5-3 Final
Sun., May. 07 Goucher Landmark Championship Originally Scheduled for 5/6 at 1:00 p.m. L, 1-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event