Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/20 bsb vs. Alvernia L, 11-1
05/19 bsb vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 13-5
05/18 bsb vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-6
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna W, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9 .438 3-4 .429 Won 1 3-2 3-5 1-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Oct. 05 at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 09 at Shepherd L, 0-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Defiance PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Milligan PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 1-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Gordon PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 0-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 at King's (Pa.) Postponed
Wed., Mar. 22 Lebanon Valley Postponed
Sat., Mar. 25 Drew * L, 1-8 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 at Lebanon Valley L, 4-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Scranton * L, 1-8 Final
Mon., Apr. 03 at King's (Pa.) L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Susquehanna * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Juniata * L, 0-9 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Moravian * W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Millersville W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 at Stevenson W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Goucher * at Hershey Racquet Club (Hershey, Pa.) L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Catholic * W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Messiah Cancelled
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.