2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-10 .286 2-5 .286 Won 1 2-5 2-5 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 10 Gettysburg L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 4-5 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Stevenson W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Regionals @ Mary Washington TBA
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Regionals @ Mary Washington TBA
Thu., Oct. 06 Hood W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 at Washington College L, 0-9 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Salisbury L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 at Randolph L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Spring Break Trip @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
Sat., Mar. 25 at Harford CC # L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 Juniata * L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Susquehanna * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Drew * L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Scranton * L, 1-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Goucher * L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at Elizabethtown * L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Moravian * W, 7-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event