2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9 .471 6-1 .857 Lost 2 2-3 6-1 0-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 10 at Messiah W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 at Marywood W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Alumni # Royal Courts 1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 02 at Wilkes Wilkes-Barre, Pa. L, 3-6 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Ramapo L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Orlando, Fla. L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Hobart @ Orlando, Fla. L, 0-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Orlando, Fla. L, 4-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Lindenwood @ Orlando, Fla. L, 0-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Springfield @ Orlando, Fla. L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Elizabethtown * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Goucher * W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Catholic * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 at Drew * W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 at Moravian * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Susquehanna * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Juniata * L, 3-6 Final
Tue., May. 02 Goucher Landmark Semifinals L, 2-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event