2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sun., Mar. 24 * Elizabethtown 3 Moravian 6 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 * Moravian 1 Juniata 8 at the Gorilla House Gym (ProCare) Final
  * Scranton 8 Catholic 1 Final
  * Drew 0 Goucher 9 Final
  * Elizabethtown 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 * Elizabethtown 0 Juniata 9 Final
  * Drew 6 Catholic 3 Final
  * Moravian 2 Susquehanna 7 Final
  * Scranton 2 Goucher 7 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 * Susquehanna 2 Juniata 7 Final
  * Drew 5 Scranton 4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 * Goucher 9 Elizabethtown 0 Final
  * Susquehanna 2 Scranton 7 Final
  * Catholic 3 Moravian 6 Final
  * Juniata 6 Drew 3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 * Catholic 7 Elizabethtown 2 Final
  * Juniata 2 Scranton 7 Final
  * Goucher 9 Moravian 0 Final
  * Susquehanna 5 Drew 4 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 * Goucher 9 Catholic 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 * Juniata 7 Catholic 2 Final
  * Elizabethtown 2 Drew 7 Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Goucher 9 Final
  * Moravian 0 Scranton 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 * Scranton 8 Elizabethtown 1 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 * Goucher 8 Juniata 1 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 * Drew 6 Moravian 3 Final
  * Catholic 3 Susquehanna 6 Final
* Conference