2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 Penn College 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
  Lycoming   Juniata   Postponed
Wed., Sep. 12 Lycoming   Susquehanna   Postponed
Sat., Sep. 15 Susquehanna   King's (Pa.)   9:00 AM
  Scranton   King's (Pa.)   9:00 AM
  Lycoming   Elizabethtown   Postponed
  # Catholic 0 Harford Community College 9 Exhibition Final
  Muhlenberg 9 Moravian 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Susquehanna   King's (Pa.)   9:00 AM
  Scranton   King's (Pa.)   9:00 AM
  Penn St.-Harrisburg 6 Elizabethtown 3 Final
  Stevenson 8 Catholic 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Scranton 6 Manhattanville 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 Moravian 3 DeSales 6 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Scranton 6 Messiah 3 Final
  Lebanon Valley 3 Susquehanna 6 Final
  Elizabethtown 7 Albright 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 Susquehanna   Misericordia   Cancelled
Tue., Sep. 25 Scranton   Wilkes   Postponed
Wed., Sep. 26 Lycoming 0 Susquehanna 5 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   @ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sat., Sep. 29 Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington TBA
  Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   @ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
  King's (Pa.) 0 Drew 9 Final
  Rider 9 Drew 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington TBA
  Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   @ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
  Arcadia 1 Drew 8 Final
  Susquehanna 9 Alvernia 0 Final
  Arcadia 3 Drew 6 Final
Mon., Oct. 01 Moravian 8 Gwynedd Mercy 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 FDU-Florham 4 Moravian 5 Final
Thu., Oct. 04 Scranton   Wilkes   Postponed
Sat., Oct. 06 Susquehanna 8 Penn St.-Harrisburg 1 Final
  Juniata   Frostburg St.   Postponed
  Catholic 2 St. Mary's (Md.) 7 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 York (Pa.) 9 Catholic 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Goucher 6 York (Pa.) 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Goucher   Seagull Open   @ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md. TBA
Sat., Feb. 09 Goucher   Seagull Open   @ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md. TBA
Sun., Feb. 17 Juniata 9 Penn St.-Altoona 0 at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Juniata 7 St. Vincent 2 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Scranton 9 Elmira 0 Final
  Va. Wesleyan 5 Goucher 4 @ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md. Final
  Susquehanna 7 Shenandoah 2 Indoors at WCC Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Bridgewater (Va.) 2 Goucher 7 @ (Neutral) Final
  Juniata 7 Mt. Aloysius 2 Final
  Goucher 1 Salisbury 8 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Goucher 1 Swarthmore 8 Final
  Catholic 1 Salisbury 8 Final
  Scranton   Pratt   Postponed
Sun., Mar. 03 Lebanon Valley 1 Drew 8 @ Hilton Head Island, SC Final
  Penn St.-Harrisburg 5 Moravian 4 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Mon., Mar. 04 Randolph 3 Moravian 6 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Tue., Mar. 05 Bridgewater (Va.) 4 Drew 5 @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Wallace State 7 Drew 2 @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Wed., Mar. 06 Penn St.-Behrend 4 Moravian 5 Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Thu., Mar. 07 St. John Fisher 2 Drew 7 @ Hilton Head Island, SC Final
Fri., Mar. 08 Goucher 5 Washington College 4 Final
  Drew 8 Albion 1 @ Hilton Head Beach & Tennis; Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Drew 2 Milligan 7 @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Sat., Mar. 09 Scranton 0 Case Western Reserve 9 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Sun., Mar. 10 Roosevelt 8 Scranton 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Mon., Mar. 11 Lees-McRae 7 Scranton 2 Sanlando Park (Orlando, Fla.) @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Catholic 6 Shepherd 3 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Catholic 7 FDU-Florham 2 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Susquehanna 5 Franciscan 4 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Susquehanna 4 Northwestern (Minn.) 5 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Lake Forest 8 Catholic 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Scranton 1 Hampden-Sydney 8 Spring Break Trip @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Lawrence 2 Susquehanna 7 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Rutgers-Camden 2 Moravian 7 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 Goucher 5 Grinnell 4 @ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D3-5, S3-8) Final
Tue., Mar. 19 York (Pa.) 7 Elizabethtown 2 Final
  Hope 3 Goucher 5 @ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D3-5, S3-8) Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Goucher 5 Stevens 4 @ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 21 Goucher 7 Hamline 2 @ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D1-3, S1-6) Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Delaware Valley 0 Moravian 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 * Elizabethtown   Moravian   11:00 AM
  Ursinus   Goucher   12:00 PM
  Scranton   Pratt   12:00 PM
  St. Elizabeth   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 Rutgers-Newark   Drew   TBA
  Drew   Delaware Valley   2:30 PM
  Messiah   Juniata   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 Gettysburg   Juniata   Rescheduled from 3/22 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 * Moravian   Juniata   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 * Drew   Catholic   12:00 PM
  * Scranton   Goucher   12:00 PM
  * Moravian   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Juniata   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 * Susquehanna   Juniata   3:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 04 Drew   Wagner   11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 06 Pratt   Drew   10:00 AM
  * Susquehanna   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 * Catholic   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
  * Goucher   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Scranton   3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 * Goucher   Catholic   3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Neumann   Moravian   4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Gwynedd Mercy   Moravian   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 * Moravian   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Goucher   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Drew   Wilkes   9:00 AM
  Goucher   TCNJ   12:00 PM
  Drew   Keystone   @ at Wilkes 1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 15 Ramapo   Drew   4:00 PM
  St. Elizabeth   Drew   7:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern   Moravian   3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Hartford Community College   Juniata   3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 * Drew   Moravian   11:00 AM
  * Goucher   Juniata   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 Oneonta St.   Scranton   4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 King's (Pa.)   Moravian   4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 Merchant Marine   Drew   5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Goucher   Harford Community College   12:00 PM
  Scranton   Haverford   4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference