2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-5 .722 4-3 .571 Lost 1 7-0 4-4 2-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 Penn College W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Lycoming Postponed
Sat., Sep. 15 at King's (Pa.) 9:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 16 at King's (Pa.) 9:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 22 Lebanon Valley W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 at Misericordia Cancelled
Wed., Sep. 26 Lycoming W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 at Alvernia W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Shenandoah Indoors at WCC W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Franciscan @ Orlando, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 4-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Lawrence @ Orlando, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 St. Elizabeth W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Elizabethtown * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 Moravian * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Juniata * L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Scranton * L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Drew * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Goucher * L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Catholic * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 at Goucher Landmark Semifinals L, 0-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event