2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-0 1.000 0-0 .000 Won 3 0-0 3-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 Lycoming Postponed
Sat., Oct. 06 at Frostburg St. Postponed
Sun., Feb. 17 at Penn St.-Altoona at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at St. Vincent W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 at Mt. Aloysius W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Messiah 4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 Gettysburg Rescheduled from 3/22 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 Susquehanna * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Scranton * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Catholic * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Hartford Community College 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Goucher * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event