2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-3 .667 0-0 .000 Won 4 3-1 1-1 2-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 15 Muhlenberg L, 0-9 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 at DeSales L, 3-6 Final
Mon., Oct. 01 at Gwynedd Mercy W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 FDU-Florham W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 4-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Randolph @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Penn St.-Behrend Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Rutgers-Camden W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Delaware Valley W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Elizabethtown * 1-2
Start of Singles
Sat., Mar. 30 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Catholic * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Goucher * 1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Neumann 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Gwynedd Mercy 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Drew * 11:00 AM
Thu., Apr. 25 King's (Pa.) 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event